ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Family Life

The Restoration of Otto Laird: A Novel

| £22.49 | €25.29 | Ca$36.49 | Au$36.01
by Nigel Packer
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Restoration of Otto Laird: A Novel by Nigel Packer

In the tradition of The 100-Year-Old-Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared, comes a funny, moving, and heartwarming novel about a retired architect's attempt to reclaim the past

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 784784

Ebook Details
Pages: 352
Size: 507 KB
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781466882683 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will only be sold to customers with a billing address in:
Afghanistan, Alan Island, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Aruba, Bahrain, Benin, Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo (The Democratic Republic of the), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Greenland, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Haiti, Heard and Mc Donald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea (Democratic People's Republic of), Korea (Republic of), Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Macau, Madagascar, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia (Federated States of), Mongolia, Morocco, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Niue, Oman, Palau, Palestinian Territory (Occupied), Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Western Sahara, Yemen

This product is listed in the following category:

Fiction > Family Life

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

© 2016