ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Contemporary Women

The Rule Breakers Series 4-Book Bundle: Rock It, Fake It, Want It, Risk It

| £26.63 | €29.95 | Ca$43.20 | Au$42.64
by Jennifer Chance
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Rule Breakers Series 4-Book Bundle: Rock It, Fake It, Want It, Risk It by Jennifer Chance

Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy, Tracy Wolff, and Lauren Layne, these seductive novels from award-winning author Jennifer Chance introduce four irresistible alpha males who make their own rules: a smoldering rock star, a sexy biker, an unbreakable soldier, a wealthy playboy. Now the whole red-hot series—Rock It, Fake It, Want It, and Risk It—is available in one convenient eBook bundle. ROCK IT Lacey Dawes is a total pro at the talent agency where she works, but when Dante Falcone picks her to be his interim tour manager, Lacey can't believe her luck. The rock god has starred in her fantasies since she was sixteen—and remains her secret crush to this day. Although Dante is grateful for his adoring fans, being surrounded by a cadre of corporate types backstage is wearing thin. Then sweet, sexy Lacey shows up. Yeah, she's organized, smart, quick to get him what he wants before he knows he wants it—but Dante's hungry for more. FAKE IT New grad Anna Richardson works hard—so hard that she's given up having a romantic life. She's even convinced her friends that she's dating an amazing guy, but now Anna has a wedding to attend and needs to produce the hottie. Enter Jake Flynn, her infuriating, motorcycle-riding, jaw-droppingly gorgeous neighbor, who's more than willing to fake it for a weekend. Soon, though, the thin line between fantasy and reality fades. Jake's starting to feel the heat, and judging by Anna's sweet blush, so is she. But if she takes a ride with him, their adventure never has to end. WANT IT For Erin Connelly, being a good girl isn't such a bad thing. She's working at a Boston art gallery and staying out of trouble—until her deadbeat mom winds up in the clutches of a Mexican drug lord. Now the only person who can save her is the one man Erin has no business asking for help: Zander James, the sexy-as-sin army ranger who just so happens to be her ex. However, with a treacherous enemy lying in wait, the electrifying tension between them may just be Zander's undoing. Because while he may be able to keep Erin alive, he can't promise to keep his hands off her. RISK IT As dominating in business as he is in bed, Rand Sterling Winston IV always gets what he wants. And he wants Dani Michaels—even after she scams him into paying triple for her friend's painting. So when the part-time thief rebuffs his advances, he gives her a choice: a night in jail or an evening with him. Dani has never met someone like Rand, and she's more than a little intrigued by his no-strings, no-holds-barred proposition. But as their encounters grow increasingly intimate, Dani uncovers a vulnerable side to Rand's steely exterior and opens her heart to the ultimate risk. Praise for the novels of Jennifer Chance "Rock It is perfect for those of us who like our books the way we like our rockers: smart, sexy, sweet, and a damn good time!"—New York Times bestselling author Lexi Ryan "Fun, flirty, and fantastic! Fake It is one sweet and exciting ride."—New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff "Sometimes outrageous, often funny, and always sexy . . . I love this author's voice, I love these books . . . and I absolutely love her bad-boy heroes."—Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 723962

Ebook Details
Pages: 968
Size: 3.8 MB
Publisher: Loveswept
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9780812987782 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cayman Islands, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cyprus, Dominica, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guam, Guernsey, Guyana, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Jersey, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Micronesia (Federated States of), Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, Swaziland, Tanzania (United Republic of), Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance
Fiction > Romance > Contemporary
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Military

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

© 2016