ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy

The Scarlet Letter Scandal

| £7.49 | €8.42 | Ca$12.15 | Au$11.99
by Mary T. McCarthy
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
The Scarlet Letter Scandal by Mary T. McCarthy

“In the tradition of Candace Bushnell and Jackie Collins . . . razor-sharp social commentary and irresistibly dynamic, complex characters. At turns hilarious, scathing and seductive."
—Kyra Davis, New York Times bestselling author of Just One Night

The Scarlet Letter Society is back!

The secrets are deeper, the scandals bigger, and
relationships more complicated than ever. When an anonymous blogger begins to expose the Scarlet Letter Society, a group of women who gather to discuss their various infidelities, founding members Maggie, Lisa and Eva find themselves at the center of a neighborhood controversy. And with the discovery of a popular local underground swingers' club, this supposedly quaint subdivision is turned upside down as gossip and accusations threaten marriages, families, and even the limits of the law.

As more outspoken members of the neighborhood attempt to determine the identity of the Scarlet Letter Society members and expose the proprietors of the underground club, the women must protect their families and their friendships while continuing to search for true happiness. They must rely on friends, spouses, lovers and each other as the scandals threaten everything they care about. Steamy, witty, passionate and honest, The Scarlet Letter Scandal continues one of the

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.

SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 789784

Ebook Details
Pages: 288
Size: 857 KB
Publisher: Polis Books
Date published:   2015
ISBN: 9781940610306 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Adult
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Romantic Comedy

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Romance > Adult
Fiction > Contemporary Women
Fiction > Romance > Romantic Comedy
Fiction > Humorous
Fiction > Family Life

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2016