Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Social Issues / Sexual Abuse

This Is Where the World Ends

$9.99
| £8.16 | €9.45 | Ca$13.61 | Au$13.38
by Amy Zhang
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
This Is Where the World Ends by Amy Zhang

A heart-wrenching novel about best friends on a collision course with the real world from Amy Zhang, the critically acclaimed Indies Introduce and Indie Next author of Falling into Place.

Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie. That??s how it??s been ever since elementary school, when Janie Vivien moved next door. Janie says Micah is everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art. It??s the perfect friendship??"as long as no one finds out about it. But then Janie goes missing and everything Micah thought he knew about his best friend is colored with doubt.

Using a nonlinear writing style and dual narrators, Amy Zhang masterfully reveals the circumstances surrounding Janie??s disappearance in an astonishing second novel that will appeal to fans of Lauren Oliver and Jay Asher.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.


SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 821242

Ebook Details
Pages: 304
Size: 4.4 MB
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780062383068 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Micronesia (Federated States of), Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palau, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Self-Esteem & Self-Reliance
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Emotions & Feelings
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Sexual Abuse

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Fantasy > Epic
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Death & Dying
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Friendship
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Bullying
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Self-Esteem & Self-Reliance
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Emotions & Feelings
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Sexual Abuse

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

03/30/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com