Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Fiction / Juvenile Fiction / Social Issues / Drugs, Alcohol, & Substance Abuse

Unforgivable

$11.99
| £9.91 | €11.47 | Ca$16.30 | Au$16.21
by Amy Reed
What is this?DRM-EPUB | by download   add to wish list
Unforgivable by Amy Reed

In this raw, gut-wrenching, and beautifully written sequel to Invincible, Marcus continues Evie??s story of their intense romance, a stunning conclusion to this contemporary duology perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr.

Marcus knows pain. The kind that swallows you like a black hole. His brother committed suicide, his mother left him, and his dad ignores him inside their cavernous house. Relief seems to come only from drugs, alcohol, and secret acts of self-destruction.

Until he met Evie. Together, they lived in the moment. They fell in love??"hard??"creating their own beautiful world. But they each had their own secrets, their own pain.

Unforgivable takes off where Invincible ended??"with Evie drowning in San Francisco Bay. Marcus finds her just in time, but her survival is not the happy ending he was hoping for. Forbidden from seeing Evie by her parents and unable to reach her, Marcus learns of a pain that might break him completely.

The pain of losing Evie becomes tangled with the loss of his mother and brother, and he must face the ghosts he has been trying so desperately to outrun, or risk losing Evie forever.

To view this DRM protected ebook on your desktop or laptop you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed. It is a free software. We also strongly recommend that you sign up for an AdobeID at the Adobe website. For more details please see FAQ 1&2. To view this ebook on an iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device you will need the Adobe Digital Editions app, or BlueFire Reader or Txtr app. These are free, too. For more details see this article.


SHARE  Share by Email  Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on Linked In  Share on Delicious
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 830507

Ebook Details
Pages: 272
Size: 923 KB
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Date published:   2016
ISBN: 9780062299628 (DRM-EPUB)

DRM Settings
Copying:not allowed
Printing:not allowed
Read Aloud:  not allowed

Territory Restrictions
This ebook will NOT be sold to customers with a billing address in:
American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Micronesia (Federated States of), Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palau, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

This product is listed in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Death & Dying
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Drugs, Alcohol, & Substance Abuse

This author has products in the following categories:

Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Prejudice & Racism
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Death & Dying
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Fiction > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues > Drugs, Alcohol, & Substance Abuse

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

Submit 5 page SummaryWhat is this?

01/22/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com