Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos
Home / Reviews / Magic Sam

Read What Magic Sam Is Saying

9 ★★★★★ reviews
1 ★★★★ reviews
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Pages:  1 


Zodiak Gods

reviewed by Magic Sam
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Monday 26 September, 2016)

Zodiak GodsAbout a week back received a set of Zodiak Gods for review. Spent a good 5 days playing around with this one. Here are my thoughts.

First up, the props are top notch. Well made and long lasting. Very thoughtfully, both a wallet size and a parlor size card are included. This by itself is great value for money. The instructions came in a pdf.

Now the method. But lemme say, I have seen almost all the star sign divination systems put out over the years by some great thinkers - from anagrams to propless and everything in between.

This Zodiak Gods method is sheer genius! It works like a charm - as I found out over a dozen impromptu performances in the past about 4-5 days. It is 100% surefire - unlike some of the propless methods. The actual 'process' gets over in less than 10 secs and the spec doesn't speak or write anything at all - as against a long 'question' process of anagrams. Amazingly, for a change, this is NOT binary - so no math to remember or perform. The brilliant part is this - there is absolutely no 'pressure' on me to 'do' something - everything happens automatically and on its own - I just observe and then reveal. Totally hands off and very 'propless' from spec point of view.

The 'punch' here seems much bigger and why not - for almost no effort you get to do 4 reveals - star sign, spec's personality and 2 zodiac gods related to the spec. Revealing so much to a stranger is pretty powerful stuff. This is truly extraordinary and a must have. Highly Recommended.


Karma Deck

reviewed by Magic Sam
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2016)

Karma DeckWay back in early 2014, I got Karma Deck from the author as part of a mutual barter we both had of some of our unpublished works. And since then received quite a few updates.

Now when I look back at the Karma Deck, this has grown into such a phenomenal stack. Probably the most practical of all stacks out there.

I would even venture to say this. If an absolute beginner in magic wants to learn his first trick, I would simply recommend him to pick up just the Karma Deck (& related routines, of course) and nothing else would be needed to entertain audiences professionally for more than an hour.

For once, I think, we have a gem of an invention which actually lives up to its tagline "your karma creates your destiny". A valuable life time investment, IMHO.


Klear Fate

reviewed by Magic Sam (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 02 January, 2016)

Klear FateKlear Fate is a simple stunning routine. Hits them in the face. The ingenuity of the 'move' is commendable. This can have wide ranging versatile applications.

The 25th release goodwill offer is truly appreciated. Some of my favorites are Psycontext and Brain Knewmerology series although I enjoyed many others too.


PsyConText

reviewed by Magic Sam (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 02 January, 2016)

PsyConTextWOW...Psycontext is pure genius. An ultimate culmination of multiple art forms like story-telling, literature, psychology, mentalism and magic. Tremendous emotional impact on the audience. And

yet very smooth and simple in terms of methods. Very much like vintage wine - a satisfying experience - for both performer and audience.


Shadow Sequeira Stack

reviewed by Magic Sam (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015)

Shadow Sequeira StackI am both disappointed and surprised. Disappointed because this is an exact copy of one of Karma Deck variations. No difference or improvement. And surprised because the author has managed to complicate the inherent simplicity and brilliance of the Karma Deck principle by unnecessary usage of math formulas, which drags the manuscript to 4 pages.


Conjuring with Christopher

reviewed by Magic Sam (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2015)

Conjuring with ChristopherOld is always gold. This covers a wide variety of magic tricks. And there are items for all skill levels. And a real bargain.


Square Skills

reviewed by Magic Sam
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015)

Square SkillsI am very impressed. That a group of cold numbers can be transformed into such a visual wonder pulsating with so many baffling routines is truly awesome. This M.A.D (Map of Active Destiny) idea is ingenious. For me, M.A.D by itself is worth the price of this ebook.


Con-spy-ring

reviewed by Magic Sam
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2015)

Con-spy-ringThe biggest misdirection in Conspyring is the price. What is $3 ? I would have happily paid $30 for these 3 gigantic routines ! The concepts and images used for the routines simply ooze class.


In-spy-ring

reviewed by Magic Sam
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015)

In-spy-ringThis is crazy. That so much magic is possible with a simple, old math principle is truly unbelievable. Hats off to the author for coming up with such varied applications for this principle. And the methods of revelations are pure genius.


The Unknown Silence

reviewed by Magic Sam
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015)

The Unknown SilenceWhen the author sent me this manuscript and when I first read it, I was totally stunned. I had to read it a couple more times to understand it in its totality. The Unknown Silence can create a chilling experience for your ‘victim’. Very unconventional, very direct, very clever routine. With almost nothing you seemingly create everything to give a stunning experience. This is way too powerful and must be used with responsibility. A potent tool for the mentalist.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Pages:  1 
Wednesday 17 July, 2019
© 2019 Lybrary.com