Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos
Home / Reviews / Michael Lyth

Read What Michael Lyth Is Saying

96 ★★★★★ reviews
1 ★★★★★ reviews
Displaying 81 to 97 (of 97 reviews) Pages: <   1  2  3  4  5 


Coin'cidence

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2016)

Coin'cidenceAt the rate, this creative thinker MENTALIST turns out well thought out ideas for the magic fraternity we will all be bankrupt and ways of leaving your business card as part of a memento of the moment is always worth the effect I use a variation of out to lunch with mine


13mm of Si Stebbins

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016)

13mm of Si Stebbinsthis author works hard to work on and produce his quality ideas which he gives everyone a chance to be able to afford with introductory offers not to be missed at full price either


Magician's Guide to Making and Using Lockpicks

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016)

Magician's Guide to Making and Using LockpicksA little book to get those who are interested to use, with escapology I can also recommend books by my late friend David De-Val and a locksmith clear lock for practicing on or just read a the book for the history part


The Universal Card

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016)

The Universal CardI have not been able to find a printed copy of the author whose work and quality is well established so this will work well in my library and in time, I will put the practice into doing the effects justice


Practical Telepathy

reviewed by Michael Lyth
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016)

Practical TelepathyA copy can sometimes go at a price of £989.99 hardback modern facsimile reprint of the original and paperback £10.61 now available to enjoy at $10.00 approx £6.93 depending on currency exchange rate.

Silk creations / by Joseph Ovette. Advanced magic / by Magical Ovette. Bargain magic / by Magical Ovette. The gambler's paradise / by Joseph Ovette ; edited ... by Lloyd E. Jones. Ovette's tricks and illusionettes / by the Great Ovette, being a collection of easily built tricks and small illusions ; illustrated by Thomas M. Libonati

are just some of Joseph Ovette's work I have in my collection if I could recommend, a past magicians, work this would be one of many for the history magician's among us.


Sensory Brain Knewmerology

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016)

Sensory Brain KnewmerologyMake this year a time to change not just around you but the world as a whole this creative work is like, All that the author has brought to us before more than worth its price


Practical Magic

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016)

Practical MagicPlease do not diss miss this work for its age as your creative mind can unlock new ideas from old or even present as originally written for their creators created the foundation for today's and tomorrow's magicians


Tricks with Magnets

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016)

Tricks with MagnetsThe effects within this work should stimulate any magicians minds into performing them or even creating new ones.


The Royal Treatment

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016)

The Royal TreatmentI love all the effects and worth any card worker some time in practice and performance.


Shadow Sequeira Stack

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016)

Shadow Sequeira StackThis is similar to other magic authors works but still deserves a place in any magicians working library if not to just wake their sleeping minds. All effects in magic have many variations some created at the same time in different locations around the world some years apart but only the quality of well-practiced routine and performance with quality and style can do any effect true justice.


Stark Horizon

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016)

Stark HorizonYet again four effects at silly intro price as this creative thinker continue's to inspire those who have chosen to follow his work one if not all can or should find a place into your show if not stimulate your thinking mind


Klear Fate

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2015)

Klear FateIt is rarely seen by writers of magic/mentalism to say a thank you to their followers of creative thinking in such a manner and that is what the mentalist writer is doing here with a Christmas gift of $1.00 UK 75p for a short while but this like the rest is worth the small purchase price and although I have all the writer's works the one I would recommend considering learning, over the winter months his well thought out creative work PsyConText


PsyConText

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015)

PsyConTextThis I have spent all my spare time reading will be doing what's required in the instructions practicing more practicing, perfecting, performing well to do its authors work the justice it well deserves if you want something that is well worked out by the Author for that performance to leave your spectators with a long lasting memory then this is definitely for you


Lessons in Scripture

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2015)

Lessons in ScriptureThis work is still useable today all you need is some imagination and some knowledge of scripture to apply the contents. So is the other gospel magic available here on the site which like this work despite its age is a practical purchase.

Don't judge any magic related book by its age all ideas can be adapted and brought up to today's audience needs like this quality book I recommend check the other books on gospel here on lybrary.com.


Dark Horizon

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2015)

Dark Horizonfor every creation man makes therein is found a creative mind that plants a seed that grows into that what we have before use but that too can stimulate another's mind into another creative work and another's creative mind soon all minds can be stimulated from one idea that soon becomes many from that one creative mind.

All effects in magic and mentalism start somewhere in history and soon become tomorrow's performers stage routine which help keep magic and mentalism continuing to grow stimulating the minds of others minds and souls.


Advanced Brain Knewmerology

reviewed by Michael Lyth
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Monday 30 November, 2015)

Advanced Brain KnewmerologyOnce again the creativity of the Unknown Mentalist thinking skills, shine through. with his new work. And like all his creative thinking a pleasure to read and apply stimulating my own mind as I learn from this creative mind Excellent well done. Recommended to try at least one of his works or if like me all.


Frique Technique

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2015)

Frique TechniqueA little disappointing with the quality of production, start, finish and in-between but it will have a place in my working library as a reference. The end just stops half way through a sentence

Stranger Than Fiction : A Collection of Closely-Guarded Secrets Paperback – 1970 by Derek Lever is also recommended as a reference

But back to Frique technique it has no padding out like over magic videos no fancy music, studio E.T.C but would fuel the thoughts of those wanting to research practice with safely perform and more when performing check your environment flammables etc INSURANCE cover

Displaying 81 to 97 (of 97 reviews) Pages: <   1  2  3  4  5 
Saturday 20 July, 2019
© 2019 Lybrary.com