SIMON Partial Customer List

SIMON is used all around the world at several hundred university institutes, government and corporate research and development fascilities. In the following I am listing a selection of places where SIMON is being used with great success:

Akita Prefectural University - Department of Electronics and Information Systems - Japan
Aoyama University - Japan
Arizona State University - USA
Chalmers University of Technology - Microelectronics and Nanoscience - Sweden
Chiba University - Graduate School of Science & Technology - Japan
Cornell University - USA
Danish Institute of Fundamental Metrology - Denmark
Dartmouth College - Department of Physics and Astronomy - USA
Delft University of Technology - Department of Applied Physics, Quantum Transport Group - The Netherlands
Democritus University of Thrace - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Greece
DTU - Department of Physics - Denmark
ENSPS - Ecole Nationale Superieure de Physique de Strasbourg - France
Electronics & Telecommunications Research Institute - Basic Research Laboratories - Korea
Electrotechnical Laboratory - Japan
EPFL - LEG laboratory - Switzerland
Helsinki University of Technology - Laboratory of Computational Engineering - Finland
Helsinki University of Technology - Low Temperature Laboratory - Finland
Istituto Nazionale per la Fisica della Materia - Italy
ITRI - Industrial Technology Research Institue - Taiwan, USA
Korea Institute of Science and Technology - Semiconductor Materials Research Laboratory - Korea
Kyushu Tokai University - Japan
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab - USA
Lund University - Solid State Physics - Sweden
Michigan Technological University - Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering - USA
Nanostructure Physics Laboratory - Sweden
National Nano Device Laboratory - Taiwan
NCNU - Department of Electrical Engineering - Taiwan
NIST - National Institute of Standards & Technology, Gaithersburg - USA
Naval Research Lab - USA
NMI - Netherlands Institute of Metrology - Holland
NTT - Atsugi R&D Center - Japan
Pohang University of Science and Technology - Nanodevice and Circuit Lab - Korea
Princeton University - Department of Electrical Engineering - USA
Princeton University - EQUAD Nanostructure Lab - USA
Pusan University - Korea
Seoul National University - Semiconductor Materials and Devices Lab - Korea
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne (EPFL) - Switzerland
Synchrotron Radiation Research Center - Taiwan
Technische Universitaet Ilmenau - Germany
Tokyo Institute of Technology - Research Center for Quantum Effect Electronics - Japan
Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology - Japan
TU-Delft - Faculty of Applied Physics - Holland
TU-Delft - Faculty of Electronics - Holland
University Catholic of Louvain - Belgium
University of Cambridge - Cavendish Laboratory - United Kingdom
University of Copenhagen - Denmark
University of Dortmund - LS Bauelemente der Electrotechnik - Germany
University of Electro-Communications - Department of Electronic Engineering - Japan
University of Florida - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - USA
University of Idaho - Physics Department - USA
University of Maryland - Electrical and Computer Engineering Department - USA
University of Minnesota - Department of Electrical Engineering - USA
University of New South Wales - Centre for Quantum Computer Technology - Australia
University of Notre Dame - Department of Electrical Engineering - USA
Washington State University - Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science - USA