Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videos
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Alan AlanThe Color Change: the arcane art of transfiguration with playing cards by Crispin SartwellMagicseen Magazine
Home » Reviews  | Account  | Cart | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1451 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  > 
Words I Could Not Say to a Girl by david Okoli Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
Words I Could Not Say to a Girl Nice Letter to a girl

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Close-Up Utopia by Jozsef Kovacs Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Close-Up Utopia A fantastic ebook again by Paul! You get 7 great tricks using everyday objects. If you want to make ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

At the Table by Paul Lelekis Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
At the Table Jon Racherbaumer is a "magician's magician" and his magic is not only entertaining, but in Jon's han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Close-Up Utopia by Douglas Lippert Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2015
Close-Up Utopia Another treasure trove of magical information from the fertile mind of Paul Lelekis. Paul's drops t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Magic of Marconick by KEITH FALER Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
The Magic of Marconick The picture quality is not good, and it's kinda fuzzy. But hey, it's a rare and good piece of magic ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Manipulation Balls Lecture by KEITH FALER Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Manipulation Balls Lecture I have had other billiard balls videos before. And the Peki video gives his prospective and techniqu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Feel Good Every Day: Let Your Thoughts Change Your Life by John Andersen Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Feel Good Every Day: Let Your Thoughts Change Your Life I love this book! It changed my life - Read it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

THE STORM: Kenneth by Hayden Dorival Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
THE STORM: Kenneth Yeah I expected more. A longer book. A movie. A play. I think under all his tantrums, Kenneth wanted..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

A Lifetime in Magic by Devin Knight Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
A Lifetime in Magic This is a wonderful book on the life of Percy Abbott, it still leaves you wondering if he was a good..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Karma Deck by Shahzad Nizam Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Karma Deck I am using Karma deck. The System is extremely Practical. I love the idea.. very easy.. very nice..I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

THE STORM: Kenneth by Hayleecia Dorival Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
THE STORM: Kenneth It was like starting in the middle of an awesome chapter book and skipping different paragraphs. It ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Close-Up Utopia by Enrico Varella Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Close-Up Utopia Close-Up Utopia: No Cards is Paul Lelekis’s latest book with one essay and seven effects. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Close-Up Utopia by Bob Solari Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Close-Up Utopia 'Utopia (noun)'. "An imaginary place where all things are perfect." Paul is known all over the world..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Close-Up Utopia by Rick Carruth Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Close-Up Utopia Paul's "Close-Up Utopia" is a welcome change for those of us who follow his magic and religiously pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Close-Up Utopia by Roy Eidem Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Close-Up Utopia Paul has done it again. I love cards but variety is indeed the spice of life & magic. His real world..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Close-Up Utopia by Christopher Weber Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Close-Up Utopia The new eBook Close-Up Utopia by Paul Lelekis offers seven solid non-card routines that are perfect ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Deckology by Magic Sage Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Deckology Amazing stuff. Amazing routine. And free? C'mon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

In One Night by joan Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
In One Night I read this book and I think the author is amazing. to go through what she went through and still ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Theory of Sequential Decks by King Lion Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Theory of Sequential Decks Lot of useful knowledge. A nice bonus routine. All free but very valuable. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

My Thousand Sons by Vinod Sanyal Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
My Thousand Sons The book is highly inspirational. The stories of special children afflicted with cerebral palsy are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1451 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  > 
Search allTitleAuthor
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Categories

+Magic
+Gambling
+Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Stuff

+Nonfiction
+Fiction
+Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
Manipulation Balls Lecture by Peki
I have had other billiard balls videos before. And the Peki ...
4 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International