Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videosGuy Jarrett4 Minutes of Fame by Michael AmmarMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1241 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Dody Parker by mike hudson Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Dody Parker Really enjoyed the book

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant by Elissa Dearstone Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant This book is not only good for children, but for adults too. It teaches a life lesson. I really like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant by Josh Collins Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant This children's book is a prime example of real life situation(s) that we're faced with on a daily b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Invisible Thread Manual by Bill Lainsbury Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
The Invisible Thread Manual During my years in Berlin during the cold war I came to know and respect the members of the Berlin m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Bookworm: The Ultimate Impromptu Book Test Act by Ewen Wilson Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Bookworm: The Ultimate Impromptu Book Test Act This book test is everything that David says it is in the advertisement. He has taken two separate b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Invisible Gun by Madison Hagler Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
The Invisible Gun I really really really like this release. If you see it as just an effect to perform, it's not that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Contact by Phil Reda Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Contact Very detailed as is all of Devlin's material that I have purchased. I realy like the overall effect ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant by Richard Jakob Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant One of the best children's books I've read and love the moral of the story. Look forward to reading ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Breath to Consciousness: Sistar Julia's Testimony ~ A Soul Journey by kate rado Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Breath to Consciousness: Sistar Julia's Testimony ~ A Soul Journey unreal really interesting and looks good cannot wait to read it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

That's My Super Mommy! by Aakanksha Khanna Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
That's My Super Mommy! This is a wonderful book that is about women empowerment and the place of a woman in the eyes of a c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Paul Gordon Bundle 2 by Peter Pritchard Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Paul Gordon Bundle 2 The Unexpected Card Book and Explorations are the highlights here. The tricks are all easy to semi a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Paul Gordon Bundle 1 by Peter Pritchard Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Paul Gordon Bundle 1 What a bargain. Tom Craven showed us some stuff from the 16th Card Books and The Keeper book whilst ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Holistic Hamman by David Martin Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Holistic Hamman This synergistic routine is par excellence! If you, the reader, have never been introduced to Bro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Quick Deck Switch by Randall Sager Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Quick Deck Switch Why another option for deck switching? Well if you have an effect that you are already doing and eit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Road to Pheme by Jerry Anit-Sewel Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Road to Pheme A great little read. Very clever and full of humour and raw emotion.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Secrets and Speed Dating by sally scrumptious Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Secrets and Speed Dating I love romantic novels, but I am afraid to say this is tosh. The premise is great - after all speed ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Rue End Street - the Sequel to Mavis's Shoe: A Novel by RG Bookman Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
Rue End Street - the Sequel to Mavis's Shoe: A Novel Enjoyed MAVIS enormously. Rue End Street didn\'t disappoint at all. Not going to spoil the read for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Complete On-Board Celestial Navigation 2011-2015 by Stefan Berg Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
Complete On-Board Celestial Navigation 2011-2015 I have the hard copy of the 2007-2011 edition and wanted to purchase the current updated 2011-2015 o..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

By What is Sure to Follow by Leo Barron Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
By What is Sure to Follow "Donald Burtonĺs 'By What is Sure to Follow' is a riveting book. It reminds me of Joseph Conradĺs 'H..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Cedar Crossing by County Line Magazine Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Cedar Crossing "Before we are ten pages into Cedar Crossing, the outlines of its central event have been revealed Ś..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1241 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
Categories

>Magic
>Gambling
>Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Franšais
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Espa˝ol


Free Ebooks and Articles

>Nonfiction
>Fiction
>Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
That's My Super Mommy! by Tracy R. Neal
This is a wonderful book that is about women empowerment and ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International