Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videos
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Robert Vesco: the king of white collar crime by Arthur HerzogMagicseen Magazine
Home » Reviews  | Account  | Cart | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1450 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  > 
What Will We Remember? by Hayden Dorival Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
What Will We Remember? I love the book. Great cover. Overall the book was well written and highlighted themes related to re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Psychology of Magic by Rajat Mittal Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
The Psychology of Magic I think its important to find out that only the first 30 minutes of this audio talks about "the psyc..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

X-Jargon by Devin Knight Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015
X-Jargon I remember reading this as a young boy interested in magic. I laughed my head off reading it again. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Secrets of Healing by Joan Frias Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2015
Secrets of Healing I like to read and you will not regret reading this book. This book is straight to the point... I lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hat-A-Rama by Devin Knight Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2015
Hat-A-Rama Although honeycomb hats are temporarily not available from the source given in the PDF. They are sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hat-A-Rama by Timothy Rose Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2015
Hat-A-Rama A great little book on the topic of the use of transforming hats to add a little something special t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Call It M S My Story - Multiple Sclerosis Takes My Senses But Not My Soul by Karen Reeves-Toppin Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2015
Call It M S My Story - Multiple Sclerosis Takes My Senses But Not My Soul Guys, if you know of anyone with MS who's very down with their prospects given by doctors, I highly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The World Up Close: 15 Personal Stories of Bicycling, Growth & Discovery by Samuel Mendosa Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015
The World Up Close: 15 Personal Stories of Bicycling, Growth & Discovery One of the most fascinating travel books I've read since the author doesn't talk about the places he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Three Graces by gerard zitta Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015
Three Graces The drawing can be easily modified to make it more modest and prude, by sticking 3 colored dots.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

News of the World by David Longley Date Added: Thursday 16 July, 2015
News of the World The description of this effect is misleading, in my opinion. It requires the use of a trained c***f*..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Three Graces by Alan Meyers Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
Three Graces Perhaps I am overly sensitive, but this trick seems to me to border on the mildly indecent. The "gag..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

6 Hallucinations by Howard Port Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
6 Hallucinations 6 Hallucinations by Marlo is taken from the pages of Ben Harris’ New Directions magazine. Right o..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Vision - Going to the NEXT Level by Virgil Revish Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Vision - Going to the NEXT Level Conceived and constructed by Virgil Revish, Vision: Going To The Next Level is unlike any other coll..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Who Done It? by Devin Knight Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2015
Who Done It? A very novel murder mystery routine that could be an act in itself. Makes the perfect party piece. A..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Defying Death in Hagerstown by Ellen George Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2015
Defying Death in Hagerstown John Paul Carinci's amazing story inspired and amazing! John Paul Carinci is a masterful writer. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Close-Up Utopia by Jim Canaday Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2015
Close-Up Utopia It is always interesting when an artist who is known as a “Cardician” puts out a new publication wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Words I Could Not Say to a Girl by david Okoli Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
Words I Could Not Say to a Girl Nice Letter to a girl

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Close-Up Utopia by Jozsef Kovacs Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Close-Up Utopia A fantastic ebook again by Paul! You get 7 great tricks using everyday objects. If you want to make ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

At the Table by Paul Lelekis Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
At the Table Jon Racherbaumer is a "magician's magician" and his magic is not only entertaining, but in Jon's han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Close-Up Utopia by Douglas Lippert Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2015
Close-Up Utopia Another treasure trove of magical information from the fertile mind of Paul Lelekis. Paul's drops t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1450 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  > 
Search allTitleAuthor
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Categories

+Magic
+Gambling
+Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Stuff

+Nonfiction
+Fiction
+Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
Hat-A-Rama by Devin Knight
A great little book on the topic of the use of transforming ...
5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International