Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videosMagic Menu volumes 1-12 by Jim SistiMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1346 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
My Life as the "Survivor" by rebecca wood Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
My Life as the "Survivor" This was a very good book, I could not put it down. It put tears in my eyes. Exceptional writer. I o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Obscure Marlo by Enrico Varella Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Obscure Marlo Hot on the heels of ‘The Art of Magical Entertainment’, Paul Lelekis publishes ‘Obscure Marlo’. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

VISIONS of GHANA: DECODING DEVELOPMENT by Douglas Akwasi Owusu Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
VISIONS of GHANA: DECODING DEVELOPMENT A must-read for politicians, pressure groups, academia the clergy and all those who aspire for Ghana..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

A Symphony of Nevers by Mandy Smith Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
A Symphony of Nevers This book was so good. The characters were dynamic and I could relate to them. The ending was so bea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Unofficial Game Gide for Five Nights At Freddy's 2 by gabrielle hewson Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Unofficial Game Gide for Five Nights At Freddy's 2 I relly relly love the game so much and it is so scary five nights at freddys and it is good

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

The Privileged Few by Bob Cummings Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
The Privileged Few DeBenedictis gives the reader the ability to experience the effects of our degrading political syste..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

From the Capital with Love by Bash Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
From the Capital with Love Congratulations Daawy ?.. A book that is full of emotions and interesting details about the life ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Innocent Sorrow: A Grandmother's Fight to See Her Grandchildren by kathi kelly Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Innocent Sorrow: A Grandmother's Fight to See Her Grandchildren This book was very inspiring, and I could relate to this book...The Author seemed very strong!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Unlock Your Seventh Sense: How to Will What You Want by Bernadette Bell Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Unlock Your Seventh Sense: How to Will What You Want Powerful guide!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Improved Brainwave Deck by Joel Kaplan Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2015
Improved Brainwave Deck Excellent! No worries about cards sticking together like the decks sold in magic stores. Clearly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Trash by Aysling Gowan Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2015
Trash Very powerful story written with skill and talent. This is an incredible story portraing the stron..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Magic Pendulum by Chris Somerville Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2015
The Magic Pendulum There are a surprising number of books purporting to show how to use a dowsing pendulum for magic an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Magic Pendulum by Phil Reda Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
The Magic Pendulum This is a great little book. Shows you how to take standard Mentalism effects and incorporate a pend..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Black Art: a DIY version by Chris Somerville Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Black Art: a DIY version This book is a great disappointment. It is called Black Art: a DIY version. It certainly isn't going..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Wilderness Exodus by Rich Stewart Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Wilderness Exodus I thought the book was excellent. It is an action-packed yarn with some thoughtful and contemplative..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Let Me Out: Breaking Free From The Prison That Surrounds Your Mind by Chick Duby Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015
Let Me Out: Breaking Free From The Prison That Surrounds Your Mind Alex Byron, Author “Let Me Out” Breaking free from the Prison that surrounds your mind is the secon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Vampire Effect: how to cast no reflection by david burbury Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015
The Vampire Effect: how to cast no reflection Totally agree with Christian Taylor, was totally disappointed when I read it, its very hyped up in t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Pocket Riser by John R Anderson Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015
Pocket Riser Great trick and a great value for the price! Similar tricks are on the market and are very expensive..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Trash by wayne carson Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2015
Trash A boring fiction marketed as a non fiction. Not worth the time or money...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Trash by Tina Carson Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2015
Trash This book belongs in the TRASH, what a waste of money. Over embellished, and the author is overly se..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1346 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Categories

+Magic
+Gambling
+Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Ebooks and Articles

+Nonfiction
+Fiction
+Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
Obscure Marlo by Paul A. Lelekis
Hot on the heels of ‘The Art of Magical Entertainment-
, Paul ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International