Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videosMind Blasters by Peter DuffieThe Color Change: the arcane art of transfiguration with playing cards by Crispin SartwellMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1310 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Ziggy Goes for a Ferry Ride: A Dog's Nantucket Adventure by Emily Graeser Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Ziggy Goes for a Ferry Ride: A Dog's Nantucket Adventure This is an enchanting little book. Kids, and kids at heart, will be charmed by the loveable, if slig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Gobbledygook by Troy Murphie Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
Gobbledygook The One Star review in my opinion is ‘weak judgment’. Book was released on the 1st January, negative..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

David Bowie - The Man Who Changed the World by John Lambert Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
David Bowie - The Man Who Changed the World Great book. Everything you always wanted to know about the chameleon of rock. This guy really knows ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Daddy's Little Girl by Micheal Lederer Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Daddy's Little Girl Once I started reading this story, I couldn't put it down! It's packed full of real life material th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Getting Honest: A Memoir of a Spiritual Journey by Ruby Collier Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
Getting Honest: A Memoir of a Spiritual Journey This very moving, well-written story held my attention from beginning to end. I did not put it down ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Boulders in My Life That Shaped My Journey by Kathy Smith Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
The Boulders in My Life That Shaped My Journey My heart goes out to author of this book. I could not stop reading this book because it tells what t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Stone the Devil by charles glieman Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Stone the Devil A topical and exciting read. The book contains some up to the minute information and provides a true..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Nightmare in the Limbo of Halloween by Daniel Loress Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Nightmare in the Limbo of Halloween Excellent .This book is a masterpiece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Table-Hopping Cups and Balls by WILLIAM LAINSBURY Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2015
Table-Hopping Cups and Balls Clear, concise, compact and effective. This routine is easily extended, or incorporated, into other ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

The Biography of Red Spider Ninja: Based on the True Story of T.J. Paul by Jayme Newton Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
The Biography of Red Spider Ninja: Based on the True Story of T.J. Paul Hi! I know the Man that Wrote the "THE BIOGRAPHY OF RED SPIDER NINJA BY,T.J. PAUL!" Boy this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Senate Intelligence Committee Report on Torture: Committee Study of the Central Intelligence Agency's Detention and Interrog by Sam Vaseghi Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
The Senate Intelligence Committee Report on Torture: Committee Study of the Central Intelligence Agency's Detention and Interrog Edition: This is an absolutely great ebook edition. In contrast to other fixed format editions I had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Nightmare in the Limbo of Halloween by sarah smith Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
Nightmare in the Limbo of Halloween I read it and really enjoyed. Read it to believe what i say... Great job...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Nightmare in the Limbo of Halloween by john R Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Nightmare in the Limbo of Halloween Read and enjoy. Wonderful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Libran by Brian Mills Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
The Libran This was a very interesting read with lots of things happening under the surface of an exciting main..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Brain Bracking by Thomas Jones Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Brain Bracking This is an interesting variation of the thought of word effect. Be forewarned that this probably won..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Three Travelers by xavier serra Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
Three Travelers Last statement of the effect description says: "This routine uses BASIC card techniques". Well, I pr..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Bowed Not Beaten: A True Life Story Based on Real Life Experiences with a Small Self Help Guide by chloe jade Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
Bowed Not Beaten: A True Life Story Based on Real Life Experiences with a Small Self Help Guide Brilliant!! highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hineni: My Walk Into Beautiful Life by Michael Benson Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
Hineni: My Walk Into Beautiful Life While categorized as a gay book, Hineni is a good read for anyone on or open to an epic spiritual qu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

The College Adventure by David Thompson Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
The College Adventure This was a very interesting book. The story line really kept the reader going right to the end of th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Encore 3 by Phil Reda Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Encore 3 This should be called Ammar and Friends. The contributor list reads like a Who's Who lost in the wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1310 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Categories

+Magic
+Gambling
+Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Ebooks and Articles

+Nonfiction
+Fiction
+Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
The Boulders in My Life That Shaped My Journey by Honey Badger
My heart goes out to author of this book. I could not stop r ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International