Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videosCatch 33: Three Card Monte by Lee AsherMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1238 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Automatic Placements by Tony Bianco Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Automatic Placements OK, I reviewed all of Nick's other booklets so I might as well review this one. The highlight of Nic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

A Boy from Bethesda by Steven Newby Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
A Boy from Bethesda McKay's new novel follows a group of young men and women who come of age in affluent Bethesda, MD. S..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Tears by WILLIAM LAINSBURY Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Tears The gaining of information from the end, and or, center tear have been used extensively by myself fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Ecology, Evolution and Behaviour of Wild Cattle: Implications for Conservation by Antonio Rossi Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Ecology, Evolution and Behaviour of Wild Cattle: Implications for Conservation Large format book with very nice colour plates for each of the 13 species of wild cattle in the worl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Overboard by Joel Kaplan Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Overboard Excellent, clever routine. For 5 bucks, you can't go wrong. And it's for a good cause. Get it! Jo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Girl That Ran by Grace White Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
The Girl That Ran I felt that this book was good. It started well, ended completely unpredictably. I also liked the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Tri-Unison by Tony Bianco Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Tri-Unison I have bought all three of Nicks effects and all are worthy of purchases. There are 2 versions of th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Understanding Satellite Navigation by Swastik Kar Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Understanding Satellite Navigation The book is written in a very simplified manner so that even the first time readers will have no pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Queen and the Monster by Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
The Queen and the Monster The book is amazing. The plot is more complex than one is led to believe at first. The complexity of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

An Impromptu Mental Card Routine by Tony Bianco Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
An Impromptu Mental Card Routine The first trick alone in the book is worth the asking price. It is finding a selected card that will..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Sweetness of the Heart, Mind, and Soul by Diane McFall Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Sweetness of the Heart, Mind, and Soul This is a great book. It can uplift you when you are down and bring a smile to your face when you fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Pocket Riser by Mike Ihrig Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Pocket Riser I was really going to purchase another effect, but this one caught my eye. I am not an origami/paper..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Tethered Wings by Suzette Lage Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Tethered Wings The book was well written. Waiting for what happens next.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Lewis Ganson Manipulation by Amado Narvaez Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
Lewis Ganson Manipulation I have been waiting a long time for the films that Ganson made for Harry Stanley's Unique Studios to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Anxiety and Panic Attacks Cure: Your Self Help Guide to Cure Them Naturally by Kev Green Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
Anxiety and Panic Attacks Cure: Your Self Help Guide to Cure Them Naturally A well intentioned book that sadly demonstrates why there is so much frustration within the ranks of..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Sergey's HTML5 & CSS3: Quick Reference. PDF eBook (2nd Edition) by Mike Keppel Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Sergey's HTML5 & CSS3: Quick Reference. PDF eBook (2nd Edition) This book is amazing -- everything you always wanted in a HTML reference and none of what you hate. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Ponsin on Conjuring by WILLIAM LAINSBURY Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Ponsin on Conjuring If you want to know WHERE the effects of today came from then you would find none better than this l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

2 As 4 Count by WILLIAM LAINSBURY Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
2 As 4 Count A very useful handling from the Lybrary which has many uses. The demo sequence does take some ha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Paul Gordon Bundle 2 by Tom Style Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Paul Gordon Bundle 2 My favorites here include Explorations and The Real Secrets of Card Magic. The former contains great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Paul Gordon Bundle 1 by Tom Style Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Paul Gordon Bundle 1 I've always been a big fan of Paul Gordon's card magic and here you get an amazing value bundle. Top..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1238 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
Categories

>Magic
>Gambling
>Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Franšais
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Espa˝ol


Free Ebooks and Articles

>Nonfiction
>Fiction
>Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
Overboard by David Devlin
Excellent, clever routine. For 5 bucks, you can't go wrong. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International