Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videosJohn ScarneThe Woodchipper Murder by Arthur HerzogMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1339 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
How to Win the Heart of God by Elvis B Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
How to Win the Heart of God This is such a good book. Unbelievable. Wow.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Killing Classics 1 by Paul Lelekis Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Killing Classics 1 This e-book from Jozsef is a fantastic book of "keepers"! I love the way Jozsef takes classic effect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

When Love Comes Back Around by Angie Hedtke Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
When Love Comes Back Around I had the pleasure of reading this book before it hit mass market. This book is fun and a great stor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Undiscovered Magic by Hilary Smith Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
The Undiscovered Magic Beautiful book that children will love. It\'s like being there with the characters. Beautifully writ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Impossible Foldings Volume 1 by Paul Tutherow Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Impossible Foldings Volume 1 I saw one of the impossible objects from volume 2 and was immediately intrigued. I decided to start ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Kufic Stone Inscription Culture, Script, and Graphics:The Aesthetic Art and Global Heritage of Early Kufic Calligraphy by Omar Azawi Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Kufic Stone Inscription Culture, Script, and Graphics:The Aesthetic Art and Global Heritage of Early Kufic Calligraphy To start with, 1. there is nothing such as Early Islamic persia 2. Kufic is an Islamic font in A..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

The Art of Magical Entertainment by Enrico Varella Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
The Art of Magical Entertainment This is a book of ‘workers’ for the Worker. Seven strong effects and one rich essay grace the lat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Olives to Lychees Everyday Mediter-asian Spa Cuisine Volume 1: What to Eat, How to Eat for Optimal Nourishment and Wellness to R by Phil Hoy Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Olives to Lychees Everyday Mediter-asian Spa Cuisine Volume 1: What to Eat, How to Eat for Optimal Nourishment and Wellness to R Personally had the opportunity to experiment with the recipes and taste the delicious meals. The mea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

"What's Your Favorite Song?": The Life, Family and Music of George and Emma Kelly by Jackie Hinz Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
"What's Your Favorite Song?": The Life, Family and Music of George and Emma Kelly Sharing my family memories with my sons is quite exciting. Thank you, Ross, for this book.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Bullying: Problems - Solutions & Statistics by Michael Bell Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Bullying: Problems - Solutions & Statistics I have read this book written by Gloria Jones and found it to be very informing and pleasant to read..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Heartbeat: A Collection of Poems by Maxwell Tedder Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Heartbeat: A Collection of Poems I think this might be the best anthology I have read in years! This writer may be the best poet arou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Undiscovered Magic by Sandra Voitkevica Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
The Undiscovered Magic This book look very nice. Easy to read. and get more interesting when you keep reading it. While I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

I Have Diabetes by Joan Glynn Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
I Have Diabetes It was a wonderful read and very informative......illustrations are very well done. She saw her sist..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

As We Are by Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
As We Are I am the Author of As We Are and I would like to thank everyone for your time and dedication For se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Collaborative Way to Divorce by chuck stoesz Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
The Collaborative Way to Divorce Ron Ousky is a weak, milktoast attorney. If you want to pursue your divorce with no controversy, the..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

The StigMa by Bea Bayley Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
The StigMa This book chronicals the frustration of a teacher who is abused professionally and financially when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Parting by tommaso percivale Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
The Parting Well, I feel I had to write this, to make my feelings public. I feel myself betrayed. Even conned..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Handbook of Card Sleights by william lainsbury Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Handbook of Card Sleights This is a fine book that contains some excellent moves and methods. The instruction is clear and con..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Making of Playing Cards by Paul Budd Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
The Making of Playing Cards Although little more than a pamphlet, this is an engaging little read, honestly it is!! Neat illustr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

For Only Destiny Can Hold Our Hearts . . . Forever by Brigit Schneider Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2015
For Only Destiny Can Hold Our Hearts . . . Forever This is a beautiful written book, Just in time for valentiens Day. Will buy a few for my friends, g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1339 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Categories

+Magic
+Gambling
+Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Ebooks and Articles

+Nonfiction
+Fiction
+Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
Bullying: Problems - Solutions & Statistics by Gloria Jones
I have read this book written by Gloria Jones and found it t ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International