Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videosDivertire e Stupire Con l'Illusionismo by Salvatore D'AiettiThe Color Change: the arcane art of transfiguration with playing cards by Crispin SartwellMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1233 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Paul Gordon Bundle 2 by Tom Style Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Paul Gordon Bundle 2 My favorites here include Explorations and The Real Secrets of Card Magic. The former contains great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Paul Gordon Bundle 1 by Tom Style Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Paul Gordon Bundle 1 I've always been a big fan of Paul Gordon's card magic and here you get an amazing value bundle. Top..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Exploding School to Pieces: Growing Up with Pop Culture in the 1970s by Steven Price Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Exploding School to Pieces: Growing Up with Pop Culture in the 1970s In his first book, Mick Deal presents a sweeping autobiography of triumph over adversity set against..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Gimmick MagiZette: Volume 3, Issue 6 by Don Wiberg Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
The Gimmick MagiZette: Volume 3, Issue 6 WOW! What a fantastic issue of TGM. I can't believe how much magic and news you are able to squeeze ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

A Month of Bedtime Stories: Thirty-one Bite-sized Tales of Wackiness and Wonder for the Retiring Child by Ivan Green Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
A Month of Bedtime Stories: Thirty-one Bite-sized Tales of Wackiness and Wonder for the Retiring Child This was a bargain buy purchased on the basis of some glowing, authentic-looking reviews on the Amaz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Danny Sellers: An Unkindness of Ravens by Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
Danny Sellers: An Unkindness of Ravens This novel is a follow up on the first one called The Early Caase. It contains all the same lead cha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Danny Sellers: The Early Case by Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
Danny Sellers: The Early Case This is really enjoyable detective mystery. The characters feel like friends you've known forever - ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Conversations with Stone D. Willy by Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
Conversations with Stone D. Willy Funny, cleverly constructed, insightful Loved it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Gadoomfs: Across the Waaigezi by Angus Taylor Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
The Gadoomfs: Across the Waaigezi What a fun filled adventure! I couldn't put it down. There are many important lessons in this story ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Back From the Dead by Arlene Conyers-Armah Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Back From the Dead When I started reading this book I didn't want to put it down. Harvey writes in a way that makes you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Bre-x: Dead Man's Story? by steve munroe Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Bre-x: Dead Man's Story? I did not like it at all............ that's not to say it is a bad book however plenty of punctuatio..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Deadbeat Daddy by alain smithee Date Added: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Deadbeat Daddy As a non-custodial parent, I find this book to be extremely biased against non-custodial parents. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Aunty Kate's Short Stories by PrinceRomeo Durand Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Aunty Kate's Short Stories To say that each book by Catherine Dorsette is a good read is an understatement; each is a masterpie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hoax Issue 1 by Mark Dilliway Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Hoax Issue 1 This is a little gem of a magazine. Well written, easy to understand, with no jargon or fluff. Is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Queen and the Monster by Steven Collins Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
The Queen and the Monster Bought your book it was entertaining and it surpassed my expectations, as a new author in the world ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Oracle BPM Suite 12c Modeling Patterns by John A Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Oracle BPM Suite 12c Modeling Patterns This is the an excellent refresh of an already great book. Chapter 4 is all about human workflow p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hoax Issue 1 by Keith Breen Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Hoax Issue 1 Magic's good, by guys who've done their homework. Of the 5 effects 4 can be done anytime, contai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Dody Parker by Charles Graves Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Dody Parker This understated story really captured my heart. Lost among our fast paced society are our fellow ci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Tie Pitch by David Devlin Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
The Tie Pitch This is a wonderful act. It is funny, and has a lot of magic packed into it. Even if you never perfo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Dody Parker by Brenda Ivey Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Dody Parker I don't usually like to read, but this book held my interest, was easy to read, and flowed well. I e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1233 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
Categories

>Magic
>Gambling
>Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Franšais
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Espa˝ol


Free Ebooks and Articles

>Nonfiction
>Fiction
>Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
Conversations with Stone D. Willy by Mykel D. Myles
Funny, cleverly constructed, insightful L-
oved it! ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International