Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videosCard College Lightest by Roberto GiobbiMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1245 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
The Tie Pitch by David Devlin Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
The Tie Pitch This is a wonderful act. It is funny, and has a lot of magic packed into it. Even if you never perfo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Dody Parker by Brenda Ivey Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Dody Parker I don't usually like to read, but this book held my interest, was easy to read, and flowed well. I e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Capybara. Facts & Information: Habitat, Diet, Health, Breeding, Care, and much more all covered. A Complete Owner's Guide by Stacy Winnick Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Capybara. Facts & Information: Habitat, Diet, Health, Breeding, Care, and much more all covered. A Complete Owner's Guide While this book refreshingly avoids restating much of the misinformation so prevalent on the Interne..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Dody Parker by Janice Yates Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Dody Parker OMG this is a great book. I could not put it down waiting to see what was next. I fell in love with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Dody Parker by Mary Davidson Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Dody Parker Where do I start on this book Dody Parker? It is an awesome book. It is how a person had to learn ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

My Q and A by William OConnell Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
My Q and A Over the past 12 months I've focused a great deal of time and attention learning as much as I can ab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

iDPS: Inverse Diagonal Palm Shift by jerry sadowitz Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
iDPS: Inverse Diagonal Palm Shift This move is not original and can be found in The Crimp magazine, page 568, June 2007.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Fired Thoughts by Phil Reda Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Fired Thoughts This is a handy little tool or device that has many applications. What you will receive is a video i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Shadow Placement by Tony Bianco Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
The Shadow Placement Excellent thinking here. Nick credits Alex Elmsley and if you are into card magic and read his first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Dody Parker by mike hudson Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Dody Parker Really enjoyed the book

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant by Elissa Dearstone Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant This book is not only good for children, but for adults too. It teaches a life lesson. I really like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant by Josh Collins Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant This children's book is a prime example of real life situation(s) that we're faced with on a daily b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Invisible Thread Manual by Bill Lainsbury Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
The Invisible Thread Manual During my years in Berlin during the cold war I came to know and respect the members of the Berlin m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Bookworm: The Ultimate Impromptu Book Test Act by Ewen Wilson Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Bookworm: The Ultimate Impromptu Book Test Act This book test is everything that David says it is in the advertisement. He has taken two separate b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Invisible Gun by Madison Hagler Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
The Invisible Gun I really really really like this release. If you see it as just an effect to perform, it's not that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Contact by Phil Reda Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Contact Very detailed as is all of Devlin's material that I have purchased. I realy like the overall effect ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant by Richard Jakob Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Animal Isle: Annabelle Ant One of the best children's books I've read and love the moral of the story. Look forward to reading ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Breath to Consciousness: Sistar Julia's Testimony ~ A Soul Journey by kate rado Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Breath to Consciousness: Sistar Julia's Testimony ~ A Soul Journey unreal really interesting and looks good cannot wait to read it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

That's My Super Mommy! by Aakanksha Khanna Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
That's My Super Mommy! This is a wonderful book that is about women empowerment and the place of a woman in the eyes of a c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Paul Gordon Bundle 2 by Peter Pritchard Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Paul Gordon Bundle 2 The Unexpected Card Book and Explorations are the highlights here. The tricks are all easy to semi a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1245 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
Categories

>Magic
>Gambling
>Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Franšais
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Espa˝ol


Free Ebooks and Articles

>Nonfiction
>Fiction
>Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
The Tie Pitch by Tom Palmer
This is a wonderful act. It is funny, and has a lot of magic ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International