Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videosTed LesleyMagic Menu volumes 1-12 by Jim SistiMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1216 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
The Open Billet Box: Q&A Edition by William OConnell Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
The Open Billet Box: Q&A Edition This is a wonderful PDF that provides simple, easy to implement, modifications to your Open Billet B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Open Billet Box by William OConnell Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
The Open Billet Box I love the Open Billet Box! Very easy to make, very easy to use, and deceptive! If you do Q&A (or wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Easy Lift: no get ready double lift by Ronald Wood Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2014
Easy Lift: no get ready double lift After an accident years back, my fingers don't work too good, and my Double Lift paid big time for i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Holy Dixie Cup by Alex Silva Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
The Holy Dixie Cup bad quality, not recommend

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Catch 33: Three Card Monte by Jeffrey Ashkettle Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Catch 33: Three Card Monte Lee Asher has a magical mind that never stops at "that's it" he always seems to be thinking "how can..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Travelling At The Speed Of Dark: USA Odd Duck by Jerry Henry Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Travelling At The Speed Of Dark: USA Odd Duck I personally know the author and this book is fantastic, but, only tells the parts of Mark's life th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Theta Waves by matteo filippini Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Theta Waves Very clever idea! And the two platform/stage routines included are just...brilliant! I'm gonna use..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

The Holy Dixie Cup by Ewen McLachlan Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
The Holy Dixie Cup The text implies a much more 'hands off' flow to this trick than is the case. In fact, it does requi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

The Holy Dixie Cup by Larry Becker Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
The Holy Dixie Cup If you're familiar with my card effects you'll know I'll go to hell and back to simplify the working..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Getting Ambitious With Color Monte by Dave Arch Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Getting Ambitious With Color Monte I too have been fascinated by Color Monte but never comfortable with the store bought cards. It is o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Holy Dixie Cup by David Devlin Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
The Holy Dixie Cup Hi folks...Just to clarify...there is no "false deal". There is a switch that is similar to a "botto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Holy Dixie Cup by xavier serra Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
The Holy Dixie Cup I am sorry to say that, opposite to the claim in the product description, there is a huge false deal..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Miscarriage of Justice by Kathleen Mode Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Miscarriage of Justice Jocelyn: What a great Book, sorry for what you went through, just truth always prevails. The Book wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Open Billet Box by Stuart Montgomery Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
The Open Billet Box Exactly what I've been looking for! Perfect, inexpensive, and, above all, very, very useable in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Open Billet Box: Q&A Edition by Stuart Montgomery Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
The Open Billet Box: Q&A Edition An excellent, uncomplicated, subtle variation to the Open Billet Box which is very, very practical &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Theta Waves by Ronald Wood Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Theta Waves After reading the preview of this ebook earlier today, I looked up “8 Card Brainwave” as I couldn’t ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Amerrycountry: Autorabiography by Dr. Bahrab Meghdadi Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Amerrycountry: Autorabiography Leon Edel, professor of modern literature at New York University, in his monumental book Modern Psyc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

OOPS 2 by Jozsef Kovacs Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
OOPS 2 I have just finished Paul's ebook. It is fantastic. Full of easy to do very strong card effects. My ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Heads, I Win. Tails, You Lose! by didier dupré Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Heads, I Win. Tails, You Lose! hello, Simple and easy ... I find the style I like. Nb: the cover is beautiful Nice day. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Trapped by didier dupré Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Trapped Hello, Shame ... I like your ideas ... and ... I have a feeling of deja view. Good day 7i7..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1216 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
Categories

>Magic
>Gambling
>Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Ebooks and Articles

>Nonfiction
>Fiction
>Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
The Holy Dixie Cup by David Devlin
The text implies a much more 'hands off' flow to this trick ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International