Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videos
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
4 Minutes of Fame by Michael AmmarMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | Account  | Cart | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1425 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  > 
E Tron by Preeti Chopra Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2015
E Tron Loved the book. It kept me engrossed till the end. The characters seemed to be real. Beautifully dra..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Flea Circus by Troy Murphie Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Flea Circus Well worth the admission price!! Some useful ideas for the aspiring Flea Circus entrepreneur.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Poetic Memoirs of a Young Son - True Life Collections by Frank Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Poetic Memoirs of a Young Son - True Life Collections Makes an interesting read... irrespective of repetitions

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Song of My Heart by Nora Aharonian Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
The Song of My Heart Hello Everyone! I am the author of "The Song of My Heart." I want to share my beautiful poem with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Song of My Heart by Nora Aharonian Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
The Song of My Heart Hello Everyone, I am Nora Aharonian, the author of "The Song of My Heart." I love reading and writin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Zauberkunst alle Jahrgänge (1955 - 2007) by Georg Walter Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
Zauberkunst alle Jahrgänge (1955 - 2007) Tja, ich kann niemandem das Produkt wirklich empfehlen. Durch die Bank weg wurden die Hefte s/w ges..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

When everything ends by Roland Hastings Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
When everything ends It's all crap... Can't recommend it to anybody!!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Powerhouse Routines by Rick Carruth Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
Powerhouse Routines I try to keep up with every ebook Paul publishes. He makes it difficult. Not only does he wirte with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Powerhouse Routines by Roy Eidem Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
Powerhouse Routines Paul has done it again. Eye candy for lovers of card magic. Also his ideas in spectator management &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Powerhouse Routines by Bob Solari Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
Powerhouse Routines RUN don't walk to get Paul's latest e book. If you want to learn USABLE, REAL world magic then look..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Karma Deck by bhupesh dave Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
Karma Deck Superb!!!! 'KARMA DECK' a simple but one of the most impressive and workable memorized deck methodol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Poetic Memoirs of a Young Son - True Life Collections by David Okoli Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Poetic Memoirs of a Young Son - True Life Collections Intriguing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Song of My Heart by Nora Aharonian Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
The Song of My Heart Author’s Review I am Nora Aharonian, the author of \\\"The Song of My Heart.\\\" I am very excited..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Song of My Heart by Nora Aharonian Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2015
The Song of My Heart This is Nora Aharonian the author of "The Song of My Heart." I have many Facebook friends who live i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Peter and the Boycott by genesis little Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Peter and the Boycott this book is very descriptive and vey true about back then and now kids will understand our history

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Fasting is Not About Food by Lisa Docksteader Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Fasting is Not About Food I seriously love this book! It has left me laughing and crying the whole way through! In fact i didn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Spring Batch Essentials by Nick K Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Spring Batch Essentials I see this book is very useful, with examples that helped me to configure my project with Spring Bat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Fasting is Not About Food by A Reed Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2015
Fasting is Not About Food I love books that are a little "outside the box" or might even cause some eyebrows to raise. Who wan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Sales Digits by David Okoli Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2015
Sales Digits A marketing and a writing classic indeed. . . The surveyor Market approach is where I enjoyed readin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Poetic Memoirs of a Young Son - True Life Collections by David Okoli Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2015
Poetic Memoirs of a Young Son - True Life Collections The very best. . . The views on sex symbolism of woman is innocent and Inspired and tough

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1425 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  > 
Search allTitleAuthor
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Categories

+Magic
+Gambling
+Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Stuff

+Nonfiction
+Fiction
+Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
When everything ends by Romeo Suhan
It's all crap... Can't recommend it to anybody!!! ...
1 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International