Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videos
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Ellis StanyonThe Close-Up Magic of Aldo Colombini by Aldo ColombiniMagicseen Magazine
Home » Reviews  | Account  | Cart | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1461 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  > 
Rory: The Little 'Dragon' Lizard by Cathleen Davis Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
Rory: The Little 'Dragon' Lizard Absolutely adorable. My children love it, and so do I because it helps to teach them values.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Envelopology Part 2 by Mark Dilliway Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2015
Envelopology Part 2 Scott Creasey is one of the very best mentalists out there today! Part 2 is a continuation, and intr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Magic To Thrill by CHRIS OSTROWSKI Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
Magic To Thrill Wow, I myself was an avid table hopper with magic for years. This MAGIC TO THRILL E BOOK is chalked ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Magic To Thrill by Rick Carruth Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2015
Magic To Thrill I was so pleased when I got my hands on Magic To Thrill. I was already familiar with The Clock Trick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Deckology Volume 2 by Bhupesh Dave Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
Deckology Volume 2 Very interesting and appealing 'scientific mysticism' for a deck of cards, nicely explained the conn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Magic To Thrill by Roy Eidem Date Added: Saturday 22 August, 2015
Magic To Thrill Paul is a real worker with decades of experience who knows what entertains real world people. For 10..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Gyrater: Floating and Spinning Deck by Timothy Rose Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Gyrater: Floating and Spinning Deck Interesting... The word cheesy comes to mind. It might play well in a one on one but for a group big..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

The Sliding Knot by Timothy Rose Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
The Sliding Knot Not nearly what was expected from the description. I may have given it too much personal credit. Ver..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Who Has Seen the Wind, Today? by Angela Thompson Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Who Has Seen the Wind, Today? This is a great children's book. It is easy to read and held my grandchildren attention to the end. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Minecraft: Pocket Edition Mods by mnotho senamela Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
Minecraft: Pocket Edition Mods very good for young munchcins

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Deckcelence by Kumar BNS Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Deckcelence This is a very fascinating approach to performing stack based magic. A deck of cards playing up so b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Christian Faith: The Way of Life by abiodun chris Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2015
The Christian Faith: The Way of Life A short education and insight on the Christian Faith. A good read.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Deckology Volume 2 by Mhelly Bhumgara Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2015
Deckology Volume 2 Deckology adds a brilliant dimension to mentalism with profound patter while performing with a deck ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Amazers with Karma Deck by Kumar BNS Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
Amazers with Karma Deck Sheer brilliance born out of utter simplicity. “Amazers” truly amazes!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

What Will We Remember? by Hayden Dorival Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
What Will We Remember? I love the book. Great cover. Overall the book was well written and highlighted themes related to re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Psychology of Magic by Rajat Mittal Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
The Psychology of Magic I think its important to find out that only the first 30 minutes of this audio talks about "the psyc..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

X-Jargon by Devin Knight Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015
X-Jargon I remember reading this as a young boy interested in magic. I laughed my head off reading it again. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Secrets of Healing by Joan Frias Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2015
Secrets of Healing I like to read and you will not regret reading this book. This book is straight to the point... I lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hat-A-Rama by Devin Knight Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2015
Hat-A-Rama Although honeycomb hats are temporarily not available from the source given in the PDF. They are sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hat-A-Rama by Timothy Rose Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2015
Hat-A-Rama A great little book on the topic of the use of transforming hats to add a little something special t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1461 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  > 
Search allTitleAuthor
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Categories

+Magic
+Gambling
+Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Stuff

+Nonfiction
+Fiction
+Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
Magic To Thrill by Paul A. Lelekis
Wow, I myself was an avid table hopper with magic for years. ...
5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International