Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videosUlysses Frederick Grant17 Days: The Katie Beers Story by Arthur HerzogMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1329 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
"What's Your Favorite Song?": The Life, Family and Music of George and Emma Kelly by Jackie Hinz Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
"What's Your Favorite Song?": The Life, Family and Music of George and Emma Kelly Sharing my family memories with my sons is quite exciting. Thank you, Ross, for this book.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Bullying: Problems - Solutions & Statistics by Michael Bell Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Bullying: Problems - Solutions & Statistics I have read this book written by Gloria Jones and found it to be very informing and pleasant to read..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Heartbeat: A Collection of Poems by Maxwell Tedder Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Heartbeat: A Collection of Poems I think this might be the best anthology I have read in years! This writer may be the best poet arou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Undiscovered Magic by Sandra Voitkevica Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
The Undiscovered Magic This book look very nice. Easy to read. and get more interesting when you keep reading it. While I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

I Have Diabetes by Joan Glynn Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
I Have Diabetes It was a wonderful read and very informative......illustrations are very well done. She saw her sist..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

As We Are by Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
As We Are I am the Author of As We Are and I would like to thank everyone for your time and dedication For se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Collaborative Way to Divorce by chuck stoesz Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
The Collaborative Way to Divorce Ron Ousky is a weak, milktoast attorney. If you want to pursue your divorce with no controversy, the..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

The StigMa by Bea Bayley Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
The StigMa This book chronicals the frustration of a teacher who is abused professionally and financially when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Parting by tommaso percivale Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
The Parting Well, I feel I had to write this, to make my feelings public. I feel myself betrayed. Even conned..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Handbook of Card Sleights by william lainsbury Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Handbook of Card Sleights This is a fine book that contains some excellent moves and methods. The instruction is clear and con..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Making of Playing Cards by Paul Budd Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
The Making of Playing Cards Although little more than a pamphlet, this is an engaging little read, honestly it is!! Neat illustr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

For Only Destiny Can Hold Our Hearts . . . Forever by Brigit Schneider Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2015
For Only Destiny Can Hold Our Hearts . . . Forever This is a beautiful written book, Just in time for valentiens Day. Will buy a few for my friends, g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

A Soulful Awakening: One Woman's Extraordinary Journey From Life to Death to a Soulful Awakening by Jim Adams Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
A Soulful Awakening: One Woman's Extraordinary Journey From Life to Death to a Soulful Awakening I would like to thank Stephanie so much for this incredible book, it is so full of inspiration and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Deep Thoughts of a Young Jamaican: "It just sank in today, you're not always right......... Emotional strains most times force y by Kevar Hunter Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Deep Thoughts of a Young Jamaican: "It just sank in today, you're not always right......... Emotional strains most times force y Having read this book, it has opened my insights to myself and the person that I truly am and the fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Deep Thoughts of a Young Jamaican: "It just sank in today, you're not always right......... Emotional strains most times force y by Biseon Adams Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Deep Thoughts of a Young Jamaican: "It just sank in today, you're not always right......... Emotional strains most times force y Great read... Deep conceptualization & most definitely a masterpiece by Veron Peterkin

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The White Lash: How Wolves Became Dogs and Dogs Became Eternal by pete de cunzo Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
The White Lash: How Wolves Became Dogs and Dogs Became Eternal Great understanding for all those who have loved and lost mans greatest companions. What started out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Gobbledygook by Ray Ouellette Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Gobbledygook A very nice compilation of some different gags and business for the kid's show performer. Not your r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Transparent Cups by Ray Ouellette Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
The Transparent Cups What an excellent routine! Extremely visual and the DVD explains it all thoroughly - even though the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Sanctuary in the Midst of Alzheimer's: A Ministry for Spousal Caregivers and Their Churches by Leo Shulman Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Sanctuary in the Midst of Alzheimer's: A Ministry for Spousal Caregivers and Their Churches I think that this 5-week program will be a huge asset to churches of every size and denomination. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Flowing with the River: By A Tween Poet by Matthew John Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Flowing with the River: By A Tween Poet Name of the poems and book itself is touching.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1329 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Categories

+Magic
+Gambling
+Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Ebooks and Articles

+Nonfiction
+Fiction
+Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
As We Are by Nancie Rees
I am the Author of As We Are and I would like to thank every ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International