Lybrary.com ebook store: magic, poker, chess ebooksMoe Seidenstein Magicseen Magazine: a new magic magazine for a new generation of magicians and mentalists
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1187 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Koran's Medallion Reminted by Toby Vacher Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Koran's Medallion Reminted Unfortunately doesn't actually teach an effect or the key methods to achieve it, and just assumed yo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

The Kolophon Revisited by Matt Adams Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
The Kolophon Revisited Very clever effect. Devin does a good job with his additions and thoughts on the principle. Well wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Lives of the Conjurers: Volume 1 by Eric Fry Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Lives of the Conjurers: Volume 1 Very well-written and entertaining. Short pieces about many old-time magicians and related character..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Lager Switch by David Devlin Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Lager Switch This is absolutely incredible. It is beautiful in its simplicity. It will take a bit of practice, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Conversations In Communication by Darrin Lowe Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Conversations In Communication This was a very well thought out and researched book on advertising and branding in an ever changing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Conversations In Communication by Michele Hocking Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Conversations In Communication I would highly recommend this book to anyone interested in knowing more about communication. It was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Conversations In Communication by Ri Coker Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Conversations In Communication Well-Reasoned and Thought-Provoking "Conversations In Communication" is the type of book that bro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Card Sight: Give Two People Psychic Power by James Marshall Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Card Sight: Give Two People Psychic Power I'm a huge OOTW fan, but I don't like this. I saw Devin perform this & he flashed several times & di..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

My Will to Live - My Story of Surviving the Holocaust by Adrian McGregor Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
My Will to Live - My Story of Surviving the Holocaust A very touching account of the life of a modern-day hero. Through unbelievable odds, he not only sur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Conversations In Communication by Holly Shelton Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Conversations In Communication After reading this book, I definitely give it 5 stars! Not only is it very informational, I can tell..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Help For Parents! Maximized Parenting, 112 Solutions to the Parenting Problems of Today by Kenny Tuki Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Help For Parents! Maximized Parenting, 112 Solutions to the Parenting Problems of Today As an older parent and still open to learning ways of positive parenting, this book and it's content..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Down To Earth Cook Book: For Down To Earth People by Karen Green Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Down To Earth Cook Book: For Down To Earth People excellent easy to understand book, even my husband can use it lol!!! highly recommended buy it toda..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Truth: What God says about divorce and remarriage by yuddy silven Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
The Truth: What God says about divorce and remarriage Wow, this book, really talks what the bible says and not assumptions of men, 5 stars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Black Horse Chronicles by Gon Fergus Kor Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
The Black Horse Chronicles The Black Horse Chronicles will take you where you never expected to go.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Kidney by Shashi Verma Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
Kidney The title of the book is very suitable which itself conveying the message of book & the comparing th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Balloon Shows by Mike Salvino Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
Balloon Shows I just finished reading the balloon show book, I have to say I was very disappointed. The descriptio..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Character Building Alphabet Pals by Stephanie Newgaard Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2014
Character Building Alphabet Pals I find this an endearing and encouraging way to introduce the alphabet to children. In today's schoo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Formless Substance: Igniting Your Christ Consciousness by Daren Handerst Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
The Formless Substance: Igniting Your Christ Consciousness This book is insane, and in a great way. It is the spiritual challenge you have been preparing for.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Olduvai Countdown by Ed Beets Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
Olduvai Countdown I enjoyed this book immensely, and look forward to a prolific career by Dr. Woods. Oldavai Countdown..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Witch's Crown by Dolly Bari Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
The Witch's Crown My kids have read this book and they have loved this book because of the moral. It was a fantastic ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1187 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search

We accept: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Paypal, Checks and Money Orders
Categories
Magic->
Gambling->
Games->
Juggling

Livres de Magie en Franšais
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Espa˝ol

Free Ebooks and Articles

Non-Fiction->
Fiction->
Arthur Dailey Photos->
Ernest Hemingway
Numismatics
Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Featured Ebooks
Catch 33: Three Card Monte
Catch 33: Three Card Monte by Lee Asher


The Close-Up Magic of Aldo Colombini
The Close-Up Magic of Aldo Colombini by Aldo Colombini


17 Days: The Katie Beers Story
17 Days: The Katie Beers Story by Arthur Herzog


Robert Vesco: the king of white collar crime
Robert Vesco: the king of white collar crime by Arthur Herzog


The Woodchipper Murder
The Woodchipper Murder by Arthur Herzog


IQ 83
IQ 83 by Arthur Herzog


The Back Story Project
The Back Story Project by (Benny) Ben Harris


Losing Control
Losing Control by Lee Asher


The Big Book of Rising Cards
The Big Book of Rising Cards by Claude Klingsor


Card College Lightest
Card College Lightest by Roberto Giobbi


Workers Series
Workers Series by Michael Close


Tarbell Course
Tarbell Course by Harlan Tarbell


Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews more
Koran's Medallion Reminted by Steve Pellegrino
Unfortunately doesn't actually teach an effect or the key me ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners

Martin Breese International
UReader