Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videosPractical Mental Effects by Ted Annemann17 Days: The Katie Beers Story by Arthur HerzogMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1267 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Amelia Island's MARK OF A MAN by Kate Brown Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
Amelia Island's MARK OF A MAN Intense drama, passion and laughter satisfy every emotion. Realistic characters, convincing dialogue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Psalm 83: A New Discovery by Krystyna Davis Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Psalm 83: A New Discovery BOOK REVIEW To me, “Psalm 83: A New Discovery” by Alexander Zephyr is the eye opener and a real dis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Backwash Squeeze and Other Improbable Feats: A Bridge Odyessey by Tarık Sadak Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
The Backwash Squeeze and Other Improbable Feats: A Bridge Odyessey Hello I just wanted to warn you that if you want buy this book with the intention of finding some..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Good Luck From Beijing by paul nightingale Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Good Luck From Beijing Very nice, workable mental/ psychic close-up routines. Excellent explanations and tricks. You get ab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Incredible Self-Working Card Tricks: Volume 1 by Paul Lelekis Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Incredible Self-Working Card Tricks: Volume 1 This volume of self-working card tricks is remarkable! Mike presents some self-workers here that any..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Kingdom Lock by Deidre Amos Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
Kingdom Lock I highly recommend this book, it has something for everyone, romance, espionage, adventure. Kingdom ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

The Love Chronicles by Christina Johnson Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
The Love Chronicles I bought this book and it was beautifully written. Such inspiring words. I can't wait for future wri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

My Two Shepherds in the Garden: A Lesson in Listening by Maureen Fine Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
My Two Shepherds in the Garden: A Lesson in Listening My Two Shepherds in the Garden A lesson in Listening received THE GOLD SEAL for LITERARY EXCELLENCE ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

What's Your D8 Number? by Lester Brown Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
What's Your D8 Number? I found this to be an excellent read! I didn't know what to expect from 68 pages, but I had a little..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Trucchi Divertenti per Bimbi Intelligenti by WILLIAM LAINSBURY Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2014
Trucchi Divertenti per Bimbi Intelligenti Just a few points to clarify. As the writer of this book which was edited by Ken and published by Ed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

The Adventures of Buff, Gray and Chocolate: Behind the Secret Wall by Tracy Webb Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2014
The Adventures of Buff, Gray and Chocolate: Behind the Secret Wall I really enjoyed this read, it get's your imagination going. All the excitement of a western but wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Brigham Young: Sovereign in America by Celia Mason Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Brigham Young: Sovereign in America I read a proof of this book aloud to my 79 year old mother over the course of a few days while looki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Into the Desert by Ellen M. Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Into the Desert I borrowed a friend's she had just purchased and read it over the weekend. Good read - even better c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Watch-ing by Pablo Amira Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Watch-ing José bought my routine "2 Thoughts" one day. The other day he releases "his routine". He took away ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

A Lightning Rod to the Spirits by paul nightingale Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
A Lightning Rod to the Spirits I read this and then kind of put it aside for several months. I got a show for an occult bookstore a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Brother Can You Spare a Dime by Joel Kaplan Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
Brother Can You Spare a Dime I like this a lot! Clever, easy, well written, and lots of photos. You can't go wrong with this o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Phantom Hoof Prints by Janet Griffith Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
Phantom Hoof Prints Not quite thru reading Phantom Hoofprints. Enjoying the book immensely. Growing up in the same town ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Dead Posh by C. Ralston Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Dead Posh I loved this book and almost read it straight through. I was quickly caught up in the adventures of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Just a Glimpse: Labor in the Lord Is Not in Vain by G&J Lange Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Just a Glimpse: Labor in the Lord Is Not in Vain Just finished reading this book! WOW, what an encouraging and refreshing book for any Christian who ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Good Bye Job, Hello Life: Finding Purpose Beyond Work by Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Good Bye Job, Hello Life: Finding Purpose Beyond Work Inspiring--walking through Mira's life and watching how she overcame various obstacles is very inspi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1267 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Categories

+Magic
+Gambling
+Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Ebooks and Articles

+Nonfiction
+Fiction
+Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
Kingdom Lock by I. D. Roberts
I highly recommend this book, it has something for everyone, ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International