Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videos52 Standard American Card Faces by Chris WasshuberTom MullicaBridge Master 2000 - Audrey Grant Edition by Audrey Grant & Fred GitelmanMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1227 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
By What is Sure to Follow by Leo Barron Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
By What is Sure to Follow "Donald Burton’s 'By What is Sure to Follow' is a riveting book. It reminds me of Joseph Conrad’s 'H..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Cedar Crossing by County Line Magazine Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Cedar Crossing "Before we are ten pages into Cedar Crossing, the outlines of its central event have been revealed —..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Brain Bracking by Gregory Fleming Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Brain Bracking Astonishing that someone could think it appropriate to release this as a stand alone effect. It is n..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Brain Bracking by 7i7ier dupre Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Brain Bracking Effect...good Solution...no good Nice day 7i7ier

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Verbal Amnesia by Fred Calandrino Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Verbal Amnesia Not convinced this would play out successfully in performance. Tried it on family members as a test ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Out Cold by Ken Buscho Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Out Cold This title was a disappointment, I've seen much better produced, more informative and more professio..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Friends But A Possession: Just The Way It Was by ted kemp Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Friends But A Possession: Just The Way It Was Friends But A Possession was an enchanting read, for me. The author and I have been "friends" most o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Vampire Effect: how to cast no reflection by Christian Taylor Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
The Vampire Effect: how to cast no reflection Horribly exaggerated "effect." No content whatsoever, not what it seems. Don't buy it and save your ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

The New Earth: 250 Billion Years AD by Linda S Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
The New Earth: 250 Billion Years AD Great, fun read for all!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Terry LaGerould's Pasteboard Presentations II by Paul Hallas Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Terry LaGerould's Pasteboard Presentations II If you love entertaining card magic you’d be far better served purchasing this e-book than the lates..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Wife of the House by Peggy Fulder Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Wife of the House Some people write poetry. Some people live poetry. The author of this poetry collection is living in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Cerebral Connection by Nicholas Wanstall Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Cerebral Connection I have to say, I really like this! For $4.00, it is totally worth it. Get this now!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Open Billet Box: Q&A Edition by William OConnell Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
The Open Billet Box: Q&A Edition This is a wonderful PDF that provides simple, easy to implement, modifications to your Open Billet B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Open Billet Box by William OConnell Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
The Open Billet Box I love the Open Billet Box! Very easy to make, very easy to use, and deceptive! If you do Q&A (or wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Easy Lift: no get ready double lift by Ronald Wood Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2014
Easy Lift: no get ready double lift After an accident years back, my fingers don't work too good, and my Double Lift paid big time for i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Holy Dixie Cup by Alex Silva Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
The Holy Dixie Cup bad quality, not recommend

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Catch 33: Three Card Monte by Jeffrey Ashkettle Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Catch 33: Three Card Monte Lee Asher has a magical mind that never stops at "that's it" he always seems to be thinking "how can..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Travelling At The Speed Of Dark: USA Odd Duck by Jerry Henry Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Travelling At The Speed Of Dark: USA Odd Duck I personally know the author and this book is fantastic, but, only tells the parts of Mark's life th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Theta Waves by matteo filippini Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Theta Waves Very clever idea! And the two platform/stage routines included are just...brilliant! I'm gonna use..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

The Holy Dixie Cup by Ewen McLachlan Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
The Holy Dixie Cup The text implies a much more 'hands off' flow to this trick than is the case. In fact, it does requi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1227 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
Categories

>Magic
>Gambling
>Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Ebooks and Articles

>Nonfiction
>Fiction
>Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
Terry LaGerould's Pasteboard Presentations II by Scott Cram
If you love entertaining card magic you’d be far better serv ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International