Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videosHugh MillerCard College Lightest by Roberto GiobbiMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | My Account  | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1386 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Everyone Picks The Aces by Paul Lelekis Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Everyone Picks The Aces I just noticed that there is yet another Bonus effect in Ronald Wood's e-book! It is his very first ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Everyone Picks The Aces by Paul Lelekis Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Everyone Picks The Aces Those who love close-up, whether it is table-hopping magic, strolling magic or just a party get-toge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Flea Business by Martin Duffy Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Flea Business I sold Flea Circuses for 8 years and only wish this book had been available to include with every pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hoax Issue 3 by Keith B Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Hoax Issue 3 Issue 3 is chock full of good stuff. For those old to close up you'll find 'Color Blind' & 'Simple S..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Dark Dynasty by Angela Jensen Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Dark Dynasty I have read the book and I found it to be enjoyable and entertaining a treat for anyone who loves go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Gems of Mental Magic by Chet Cox Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Gems of Mental Magic One of the richest mine of mental magic/mentalism, still in use. Copperfield's Graffiti Wall? The pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Travelling At The Speed Of Dark: USA Odd Duck by Kathy Johnson Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Travelling At The Speed Of Dark: USA Odd Duck I am STILL laughing! This book just shows you his sense of humor......He can laugh at himself! You h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Torchea's Weekend At Grandma's House by Mary Spellings Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Torchea's Weekend At Grandma's House I love this book, the story reminds me of when I was a little girl and I had that bond with my grand..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Down Twisted: A Jake Savage Novel by David Shroyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Down Twisted: A Jake Savage Novel Jake Savage and his crew make for an exciting read. The characters jump off the pages in this fun an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

NosFairytale by Gerrilynne Wolfert Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
NosFairytale An absolute must read!! A new perspective on the universal stigma of vampire life and interesting tw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Total Freedom by Rachel Thomas Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Total Freedom A nice collection of poems from a talented poet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Russians Are Coming! by Allan Mcveigh Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
The Russians Are Coming! I took a punt on this book and was so pleased that I did. It's set in the 1970s but it resonates as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Total Freedom by Mahin Shaik Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
Total Freedom Most awaited book...Finally available in the market...:) Thanks Ayesha and keep up the good work...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

The Invitation: Uncovering God's Longing to Be Heard by I LoveParis Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
The Invitation: Uncovering God's Longing to Be Heard Some books inform. Some inspire. Some entertain. But once in a while, along comes a book that reache..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Jersey Blues Selected Poems by Jose Pardo Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Jersey Blues Selected Poems Jersey Blues: an inspiring collection of poems; tantalizing, modern yet with an ancient hearth, care..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Kawoni's Journey Across the Mountain: A Cherokee Little Red Riding Hood by Beth Smith Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Kawoni's Journey Across the Mountain: A Cherokee Little Red Riding Hood Cute little story. Love the pictures too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Secret of Touching Cobras - Without Getting Bitten by Tor Ravengael Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Secret of Touching Cobras - Without Getting Bitten Part of the method involved here is sickeningly cruel beyond belief. It involves causing injury and ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Unspent Motion: A Collection of Short Fiction by Andrea Wesley Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Unspent Motion: A Collection of Short Fiction This outstanding read features memorable characters and keeps you riveted in suspense, not with gimm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

In the Shadow of Wrath: A Veteran's Journey by carol burchett Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
In the Shadow of Wrath: A Veteran's Journey Congraulations dear jerry. can't wait to read it.so proud of you. may GOD keep blessing you .i love ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Killing Classics 2 by Paul Hallas Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
Killing Classics 2 Another nice collection of card magic from Jozsef. The e-book contains nine effects, my favorite two..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1386 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Categories

+Magic
+Gambling
+Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Ebooks and Articles

+Nonfiction
+Fiction
+Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
NosFairytale by Derick M. M. Lewis
An absolute must read!! A new perspective on the universal s ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International