Lybrary.com ebooks (PDF, EPUB) and download videos
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Nuclear Futurism: The Work of Art in The Age of Remainderless Destruction by Liam SprodHideo KatoThe Color Change: the arcane art of transfiguration with playing cards by Crispin SartwellMagicseen
Home » Reviews  | Account  | Cart | Checkout  
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1396 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
The Song of My Heart by Gayane Muradian Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
The Song of My Heart As I read Nora’s book, it is as though I walk through the memory path of my childhood. Her love of n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Gobbledygook by Troy Murphie Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Gobbledygook This second and much improved edition of my e-book Gobbledygook, released 6th May, has been given an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Karma Deck by Mhelly Bhumgara Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Karma Deck I just purchased the Karma Deck PDF and I am absolutely excited to learn the methodology of the Memo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Change in the Perceptions of Pre-Service Teachers as a Result of the Difficulties They Faced During Elt Practicum: Insights from by Lyndon Taylor Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Change in the Perceptions of Pre-Service Teachers as a Result of the Difficulties They Faced During Elt Practicum: Insights from It is one of the important fields of study that this author Chnara has addressed. So, I would like t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Karma Deck by Magic Balu Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Karma Deck A fantastic discovery for a stacked deck. For a person who loves stacked deck like me, its a boon. A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Karma Deck by gerard zitta Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Karma Deck Interesting but I can't see the plus, compared to Si Stebbins for instance. It has the same drawback..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Six Easy-To-Do Card Miracles by Rick Carruth Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
Six Easy-To-Do Card Miracles When I found out Paul had a new ebook on Lybrary I couldn\'t wait to read it. Paul Lelekis, as many ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Six Easy-To-Do Card Miracles by Jozsef Kovacs Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Six Easy-To-Do Card Miracles You can really find here six miracles with patter and they are really easy to do (three of them are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Six Easy-To-Do Card Miracles by Christopher Weber Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Six Easy-To-Do Card Miracles Another book of winners! Thank you Paul for another wonderful contribution to the magic fraternity. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Stealth by schmuel musaphia Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Stealth The story line and plot are absolutely fantastic. I was enthralled by the work and will look forward..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Six Easy-To-Do Card Miracles by Roy Eidem Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
Six Easy-To-Do Card Miracles Paul Lelekis has done it again! Low price & great, do-able, entertaining magic. If you don't do "Pok..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Everyone Picks The Aces by Paul Lelekis Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Everyone Picks The Aces I just noticed that there is yet another Bonus effect in Ronald Wood's e-book! It is his very first ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Everyone Picks The Aces by Paul Lelekis Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Everyone Picks The Aces Those who love close-up, whether it is table-hopping magic, strolling magic or just a party get-toge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Flea Business by Martin Duffy Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Flea Business I sold Flea Circuses for 8 years and only wish this book had been available to include with every pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Hoax Issue 3 by Keith B Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Hoax Issue 3 Issue 3 is chock full of good stuff. For those old to close up you'll find 'Color Blind' & 'Simple S..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Dark Dynasty by Angela Jensen Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Dark Dynasty I have read the book and I found it to be enjoyable and entertaining a treat for anyone who loves go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Gems of Mental Magic by Chet Cox Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Gems of Mental Magic One of the richest mine of mental magic/mentalism, still in use. Copperfield's Graffiti Wall? The pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Travelling At The Speed Of Dark: USA Odd Duck by Kathy Johnson Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Travelling At The Speed Of Dark: USA Odd Duck I am STILL laughing! This book just shows you his sense of humor......He can laugh at himself! You h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Torchea's Weekend At Grandma's House by Mary Spellings Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Torchea's Weekend At Grandma's House I love this book, the story reminds me of when I was a little girl and I had that bond with my grand..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Down Twisted: A Jake Savage Novel by David Shroyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Down Twisted: A Jake Savage Novel Jake Savage and his crew make for an exciting read. The characters jump off the pages in this fun an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1396 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search allTitleAuthor
wildcards: ? (any one char)
* (zero or more)
Categories

+Magic
+Gambling
+Games
 Juggling


Livres de Magie en Français
Zauberliteratur in Deutsch
Libri di Magia in Italiano
Libros de Magia en Español


Free Ebooks and Articles

+Nonfiction
+Fiction
+Arthur Dailey Photos
 Ernest Hemingway
 Numismatics

Navigation Aids
Publishers
Site Map
Information
Newsletters
News Blog
FAQ
Tips on Site Usage
Testimonials
Advertisement
Policies
Contact Us
About Us
Reviews>
Six Easy-To-Do Card Miracles by Paul A. Lelekis
Another book of winners! Thank you Paul for another wonderfu ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Our Partners
Martin Breese International