Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos
Home / Reviews / Kumar BNS

Read What Kumar BNS Is Saying

12 ★★★★★ reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Pages:  1 


Karma Deck Psyclical

reviewed by Kumar BNS (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2016)

Karma Deck PsyclicalTo me the Karma Deck system seems like a deep diamond mine - the more you dig the more gems seem to come out. I have them all - Karma Deck, Pro, Kommando Kard, Deckcelence, Amazers - and what a great investment this has been. The 'Psyclical' idea is fantastic - simple and effective and more importantly - very easy. The 3 routines included are superb - again very simple with high impact. I am really enjoying this 'Karma Deck' journey.


Kommando Kard

reviewed by Kumar BNS (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2016)

Kommando KardEven in my wildest dreams, I could not have thought of performing stack magic without a deck of cards. Kommando Kard is an unbelievably simple idea which is mind blowingly powerful.This will be one more bench mark in stack magic by the Unknown Mentalist. The 15 routines provided are extraordinary. Very easy, very deceptive, very stunning. The brilliant high point is some of the routines can be performed even without knowing the Karma Deck. Those are so deliciously self working.


Karma Deck Pro

reviewed by Kumar BNS (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2016)

Karma Deck ProI am a big fan of Karma Deck. Using it for about 9 months now. My opinion this is a landmark in stack magic. And now Karma Deck Pro is a leap forward for the Karma Deck system. The suit systems are simply brilliant. So easy that I got them instantly, as soon as I read it. The routines in 'Gaspers' are easy to do and big on impact. The concept of 'Karma Pairs' is path breaking. Discovering so many wonderful aspects of the Karma Deck is by itself an education in stack magic. Above all, the 'psychology of stack magic' is eye opening, especially the question 'which hat you are wearing'. Once again, Unknown Mentalist has packed so much value into this release (11 ebook bundle? crazy!!).


Karma Deck

reviewed by Kumar BNS (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016)

Karma DeckHave been actually using the Karma Deck for over 6 months now.

Well, the basic idea of Karma Deck is pure genius, of course.

On the top of that, it is so versatile. The main principle can give you 6 different stacks.

And then it's solid power. I discovered in Amazers with Karma Deck. Many hidden patterns, which are totally invisible to the audience eyes.

Yet, so flexible. Multiple suit systems can be combined with the stack seamlessly.

The stage routine Deckcelence with the Karma Deck is a sheer delight to perform. A reputation maker.

Even when I did not use the stack for over 3 weeks, it was UNFORGETTABLE.

After using 8 Kings and Si Stebbins for over 15 years, I can say that Karma Deck is the best stack that happened to me, which will stay with me.


Dark Horizon

reviewed by Kumar BNS (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2015)

Dark HorizonThis is cool mentalism which can evoke a crusading emotion. The theme of languages is very novel and gives the routine a timeless quality. I can see this playing very well. Mouth-watering presentation possibilities. I thank the Unknown Mentalist for keeping the prices of his amazing releases, highly affordable and great value for money.


Kube Rishi

reviewed by Kumar BNS (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2015)

Kube RishiPlease don’t base your purchase decision on my comments. Because I am a self-confessed, chronic fan of the Unknown Mentalist’s works. So my opinion will be highly biased. According to me this is a ground breaking work on rubic cube mentalism. I expect nothing less than absolute fresh thinking from this author, which is what this release is filled with.


Square Skills

reviewed by Kumar BNS
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2015)

Square SkillsThe routine where the audience member is asked to tear up the paper into small pieces and then choose any one piece among them is my clear favorite. I performed this a few times so far and each and every time there was a stunning reaction.


Sloka Deck

reviewed by Kumar BNS
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2015)

Sloka DeckThe author seems to be bubbling with creativity. I have thoroughly enjoyed his recent string of innovations in stacKing like Karma Deck, Rasik Deck & Yogik Deck. And now Sloka Deck is a brilliant offering especially for those beginning in stack magic or for those wanting to quickly acquire a second stack. This STACK KING has taken STACKING into a new realm of advanced science & art and yet retaining the simplicity of idea and ease of performance.


In-spy-ring

reviewed by Kumar BNS
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015)

In-spy-ringProbably this is first time I have come across some dull math getting transformed into a highly visual theatre piece with a great story and lot of emotions creating memorable magic. After reading the routines and revelation ideas, my imagination started running wild with many more possibilities.


The Unknown Silence

reviewed by Kumar BNS (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015)

The Unknown SilenceThis is simply brilliant. And brilliantly simple. The author should not have released this and should have shared this only with me!


Deckcelence

reviewed by Kumar BNS (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015)

DeckcelenceThis is a very fascinating approach to performing stack based magic. A deck of cards playing up so big and creating such a memorable impact on the audience. If I am to do just one routine on stage I see myself doing this. Simple and stunning.


Amazers with Karma Deck

reviewed by Kumar BNS (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015)

Amazers with Karma DeckSheer brilliance born out of utter simplicity. “Amazers” truly amazes!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Pages:  1 
© 2019 Lybrary.com