Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos
Home / Reviews / Mind Legend

Read What Mind Legend Is Saying

8 ★★★★★ reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Pages:  1 


Wallet Brain Knewmerology

reviewed by Mind Legend (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2016)

Wallet Brain KnewmerologyI am loving this series. Each release adding to the whole with synergy. I never imagined there could be so much 'juice' in just one single principle. Now this wallet/pocket version packs a punch. Very much suits the phrase 'packs small, plays big'. Coming to think of it, this entire series qualifies to match that phrase. Very useful worker material, well done.


Sensory Brain Knewmerology

reviewed by Mind Legend (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016)

Sensory Brain KnewmerologyBrain Knewmerology was fantastic as a remote killer. Advanced Brain Knewmerology was great for small groups or close up. And now this is so well made for stage. The triple audience participation is a huge plus. The ‘smart list’ is a master stroke. Now this series is my ‘go to’ routine for doing impromptu, propless effects.

Another advantage, which I realized now, is the relative anonymity of this author on you tube and magic forums. This keeps his great releases mostly underground and is an advantage for workers.


Modern Chemical Magic

reviewed by Mind Legend (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015)

Modern Chemical MagicI feel lucky to have found this here. I have been trying to put together a chemical trick to add to my current act. Now this will be my 'go to' reference source for chemical magic.


Advanced Brain Knewmerology

reviewed by Mind Legend (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015)

Advanced Brain KnewmerologyThe proof of pudding..... in a span of 3 hours I could manage to perform this twice. Once for a couple sitting across my table (advanced BK) and again on phone (just BK), the other side being a prominent politician and his colleague.

Got great reactions both times and landed some business too. The couple booked me for a gig. Got a deal on a promotion project with my politician contact.

Looks like I am going to use this often. Nothing to carry or prepare. But I plan to write down the 2-3 basic steps on the back of my business card to cue me just in case.


Kube Rishi

reviewed by Mind Legend (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2015)

Kube RishiExcellent value for money. A total game changer as far as Rubik cube “Mentalism” is concerned. Without giving away too much, those in the know DO understand the difference between Rubik Magic & Rubik Mentalism. Two different worlds. I am not a regular Rubik enthusiast but was impressed with the product description to take the plunge and happy that I did. Path breaking ideas and thinking. Got exactly what I clearly and easily understood from the description. I am a convert now !!! The author has crammed this ebook full of practical and usable but unconventional ideas. Nothing held back. I am going to use a lot of this stuff.


Brain Knewmerology

reviewed by Mind Legend (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2015)

Brain KnewmerologyA "no sweat" process for the performer. A "mind blowing" experience for the participants. No props to carry and nothing to reset. "Brain Knewmerology" is that rare skill which I will now carry with me all my life and use it to repeatedly stun audiences anytime, anywhere.


Con-spy-ring

reviewed by Mind Legend
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015)

Con-spy-ringConspyring takes the Inspyring principle to a whole new level and this height makes me feel dizzy with expectation and excitement.


Square Skills

reviewed by Mind Legend (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015)

Square SkillsWhat the world took for granted for the past couple of centuries or so has now been given a totally new spin. The amount of output from just one single source is simply stupendous. It took me all of 5 days to completely go through all the 11 principles (and I discovered a few more principles on my own in this process) and the 18 routines given. After that I could easily come up with about a dozen routines of my own. Actually the scope is very vast and is only limited by our imagination. Great value for money.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Pages:  1 
Monday 24 June, 2019
© 2019 Lybrary.com