Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos
Home / Reviews / Loki Jedi

Read What Loki Jedi Is Saying

8 ★★★★★ reviews
1 ★★★★ reviews
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Pages:  1 


Quirkey

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017)

QuirkeyThis is a trick with a great punch. Theme is universally appealing. Self working and easy to do. Routine construction is very clever. Good value for money


Entertaining with Hypnotism

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017)

Entertaining with HypnotismFor a hypnotism rookie like me, this was a good primer with essential fundamentals. Although some parts seem dated, I could learn what's worth many times the small asking price.


Eddie's Dumbfounders with Cards

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017)

Eddie's Dumbfounders with CardsOverall I learnt some new things and is good value for money. Some pros n cons -

Pros - All self working, no slights, borrowed deck and some interesting principles.

Cons - Tricks have 'longish' process. A lot of dealing n counting involved.

But once I understood the basic principle, I could structure the tricks to suit my style.


Kolossal Kicker

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Sunday 23 October, 2016)

Kolossal KickerI never got to performing Kenton's Killer much - as it needed a complete wallet to be fully 'occupied'. Now this new principle is amazing. Wonderful method to predict one out of about 80 variables with just one prediction in an ungimmicked envelope. It is so clean, fair and extremely clever. The drama of missing closely and then rising like a phoenix to a fantastic climax is very gripping.

None of the 80 or so words/places/emotions are repeated and the clever variations render the routines as true workers. I will be doing words, places and emotions - mythical places is really not my cup of tea. The hard work for all these routines is already done and I just have print out a paper and go to business. A very nice package of great ideas. Good that I caught this at the intro price.


Star Signature

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2016)

Star SignatureSome new and refreshing thinking here. Long anagrams of earlier days tended to be boring. The methods here are quick and impressive. Beautiful deception disguises the real methods. Powergram principle looks truly powerful. The idea for 8 people together can be a great showpiece. Built in coincidence routine is a terrific bonus. My zodiac revelation tool kit looks so strong and versatile now. Looking to start using this right away.


Trialogue

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2016)

TrialogueA big salute to the author! Trialogue is such a wonderfully sculpted routine. For a small one time effort of making up 4 cards, I now have a mind blowing routine in my pocket. This simply kills. The readymade artwork is so creative, the spec is simply taken in by the whole patter, presentation and overall feel. My 'victim' gets nothing short of jaw dropping wonder. I am thoroughly enjoying performing this. My advise - get this now!


Elemental

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016)

ElementalNever ever in over 10 years as magician got this much value for money. Both the design of props and the routines are unbelievably top notch. A definite 'must buy'. The one emotion I feel right now for Mr.UnMe is - gratitude n admiration ! He has taken an old method and turned it into a pulsating power horse.


Mail Mentalism

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016)

Mail MentalismA unique routine. The explanation may sound a little long but in practice quite simple and effective.


Coin'cidence

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2016)

Coin'cidenceI found this a highly creative routine. Real pleasure to perform. Fantastic reactions.

Both the main routine and bonus routine are true workers. Especially the bonus is a big leap forward from the Positive/Negative premise. The climax peaks excellently. Very much recommended.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Pages:  1 
Sunday 21 July, 2019
© 2019 Lybrary.com