Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos
Home / Reviews / Scott Druid

Read What Scott Druid Is Saying

10 ★★★★★ reviews
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Pages:  1 


Psilent Library Psychic Librarian

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017)

Psilent Library Psychic LibrarianThis is extraordinary ! I have known the 2 basic principles in play here, almost all my life. But the way these are combined by the author - just simply brilliant. This can be a game changer - tis that good. Hats off to the author. Practically nothing for the performer to do - except present it well. All else is self working and unbelievably hands off - real pleasure to perform. Excellent work - highly recommended.


Forbidden Wisdom

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017)

Forbidden WisdomFor anyone wanting to get into readings - get this one right away. One can learn a vast range of topics and techniques in the quickest possible time. A lot of ground is covered without fluff or fillers. I really enjoyed this one.


Karma Deck Psyclical

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016)

Karma Deck PsyclicalI am amazed and speechless! With Psyclical, I think Karma Deck becomes the ONLY stack which can be used both as a memorized deck as well as a cyclical stack and still maintains random values and suits - that too with 7 different stacks. IMHO, this is absolutely unbeatable. No other stack can offer so much - I'm pretty sure. All this without any memory work. There is no problem even if I do not perform stack magic regularly. Truly ideal benefits. Planning to pick up Deckcelence & Amazers soon. The routines in Psyclical as well as Karma Deck Pro are fab and solid. This whole set along with some of my own routines should give me a lifetime of stack magic. Incredible!


110 Tricks with a Stripper Deck

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016)

110 Tricks with a Stripper DeckNever thought a stripper deck can have such wide ranging uses. One of the classics of card magic with so many tricks for this price is a steal. Go for it.


Kommando Kard

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016)

Kommando KardIf there is an Emmy Award for stack magic, I would give it to Kommando Kard. I bow to the Unknown Mentalist for his devious mind and extraordinary out of box thinking. Kommando Kard is more like a one man army or a multipurpose swiss army knife. The very premise of deckless card magic and that too stack magic is mind blowing. 15 killer routines on this theme is a great achievement. KK will now be a permanent occupant of my wallet.


Karma Deck Pro

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016)

Karma Deck ProIf there is a Grammy Award for stack magic, I would give it to Karma Deck Pro. When I finished reading Karma Deck (so simple that it took me all of 10 minutes to get the whole thing), I thought nothing could beat it. But I just had to start reading Karma Deck Pro to prove myself wrong. Because Pro beats Karma Deck 7 to 1. So many random variations and all so simple and easy. Ridiculously easy suit systems. 9 killer routines which made my own mind race with more routine ideas. First time in my life I bought a 11 ebook bundle for $9 !!! (intro price) On hindsight, I would have happily paid 4 times that price.


Karma Deck

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016)

Karma DeckIf there is an Oscar Award for stack magic, I would give it to the Karma Deck without a second thought. The Karma Deck principle has redrawn the very foundations of stack magic as it has been structured so far. The history of stack magic will have 2 clear divisions now. Before Karma Deck and After Karma Deck. For me personally, this has entirely changed my thinking on stack magic and infact removed so many blocks. Calling this simply brilliant will be a gross understatement. Together with Karma Deck Pro and Kommando Kard, I have enough stack magic ammunition for the next decade, at least. I cannot recommend it enough.


Elemental

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016)

ElementalThis is enormously power packed. Until I got to the secrets section, I just could not recognize the old classic method. In a most devious manner you gain 2 bits of secret information. Then you use that to do multiple stunning reveals. On the way, you learn a couple of very cool, cheeky day for date shortcuts and a nice birthday magic square. Fantastic props. And what huge variety ! This is way beyond brilliant - just like The Unswami. I would have easily paid 3 times the price. Highly satisfied.


Easy Card Magic

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016)

Easy Card MagicGood and useful material. The price is a bargain. However the writing style is not very explicit, but manageable if you are not reading a magic book for the first time.


The Unswami

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016)

The UnswamiThis is top notch stuff. Amazing ideas. Killer routines. Eagerly looking forward to performing them.

Some great thinking this. No wonder Marc Salem and Richard Osterlind are so impressed. Yet very much in the range of basic skill level.

And man, the special price is a real deal !!!

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Pages:  1 
© 2019 Lybrary.com