Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos
Home / Reviews / Alexander Wolf

Read What Alexander Wolf Is Saying

11 ★★★★★ reviews
1 ★★★★ reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Pages:  1 


Juncture: business card marking system

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2020)

Juncture: business card marking systemI will use this. Its a great idea. Simple and undetectable. Its right in the open and yet totally hidden. I love simple things and this is beautiful.


It Must Be Mindreading

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020)

It Must Be MindreadingThis is a very very interesting read. Amazingly good ideas. The thinking of George B. Anderson is interesting. This book I will read often.


Artful Mentalism: Three Secrets

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020)

Artful Mentalism: Three SecretsI love to listen to Weber and Cassidy. And if you think you only get three secrets.... you get very much more than that. Just Enjoy.


Laboratory Conditions

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020)

Laboratory ConditionsI love this method. Its so good. I don't want anyone to buy this because its so great.


The Mastermind Papers

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020)

The Mastermind PapersBillet Work, impromptu mentalism, and behind this is the mind of Bob Cassidy. I don't have to say much more.


Behind the Scenes with the Mediums

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020)

Behind the Scenes with the MediumsHere you can learn much about the true works of the mediums. Very interesting and amazing book.


Psycho Gizmo

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020)

Psycho GizmoThis is great. I really enjoy to read this. There are great ideas you can use. The important part is that you use your imagination how you could do the things written yourself. Sometimes we read these old magazines and books and right away discard it. Just use your imagination. I found so many things that where very interesting.


Mind and Magic Magazine

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020)

Mind and Magic MagazineThis is very worth having. It is practical and interesting. A magazine without much card work.


Mentalism Masterclass 4: billets

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020)

Mentalism Masterclass 4: billetsIts an okay read. I feel that there are better books on Billet Work. But you find interesting bits in here like psychology and good thinking on the way to reveal information.


Stunners! Plus! Two Decades of Mental Magic

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020)

Stunners! Plus! Two Decades of Mental MagicThis is creative thinking plus. A beautiful written book about this man's life and his way of thinking. Every Mentalist should read this.


The Bold and Subtle Miracles of Dr. Faust

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020)

The Bold and Subtle Miracles of Dr. FaustAs a Mentalist I feel that you must read this. Its David Hoy. His book test is originally written up here. Find out about him and the way he thinks and why his book test is so great.


Jinx

reviewed by Alexander Wolf (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020)

JinxThis is full of great ideas. I love it.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Pages:  1 
© 2020 Lybrary.com