ebooks and download videos
Home / Magic / [Audio] / Royalty Free Music / Magic Enhancer 2

Magic Enhancer 2: Vocal Drops

by Robert Haas

| £4.14 | 4.59 | C$7.02 | AUD$7.66 | 346.00 | CN¥34.40 | JP¥546.74 | R$19.25

MP3 | by download [5.30 MByte]   add to wish list
Magic Enhancer 2: Vocal Drops by Robert Haas
  • Exotic Animals
  • Quick Message
  • Crew Thanks
  • Turn Off Phones
  • Coming Soon
  • Houdini
  • Happy Birthday (Vocal)
  • Happy Birthday (Instrumental)

For an explanation track which allows you to listen to the main voice used in the Magic Enhancer tracks, please see our free ebook page under the Audio & Audio-Book heading.

SHARE   share via email share on facebook share on twitter share on linkedin share links
or call in the US toll free 1-888-866-9150 product ID: 64818

Frequently bought together with:

Magic Enhancer 2: AnnouncementsMagic Enhancer 2: SeguesMagic Enhancer 2: Closers

If you find anything wrong with this product listing, perhaps the description is wrong, the author is incorrect, or it is listed in the wrong category, then please contact us. We will promptly address your feedback.

© 2020