Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos
Home / Reviews / Ray Jack

Reviews: Read What Ray Jack Is Saying

4 ★★★★★ reviews
1 ★★★★ reviews
1 ★★★★★ reviews
2 ★★★★ reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)


Dieversion

Overall customer rating: ★★★★★

reviewed by Ray Jack (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Monday 08 July, 2024)

DieversionPollyanna is a new thing I discovered after I read this pdf. Very nice presentational hook. I especially enjoy performing Wax Novelist and Conjured Tomb - they create a big impact with almost nothing - all you need is a single die, either with you or with your participant, in person or online. This is top level thinking. The card reveal in the 3rd routine is real cool. The routines using colors and planets are a great combo of simplicity and impact - all using a single die. And the acaan idea using just the single die and a deck of cards looks good, although I am yet to try it out. Overall a great set of routines using just a single die.


Psychic Sniper

Overall customer rating: ★★★★★

reviewed by Ray Jack (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2024)

Psychic SniperThis is so very good. Kind of overwhelming for me. At its heart this is a force matrix. But I never could've imagined that it can be presented in such a clever and diabolic manner. Performed it a few times so far and thoroughly enjoyed it.


Propless Cartomancy

Overall customer rating: ★★★★★

reviewed by Ray Jack (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2024)

Propless CartomancyI was on a flight from Dusseldorf to Dubai when I read this manuscript. And as soon as I finished reading, I tried the first routine (Propless Cartomancy) on my co-passenger who was seated adjacent to me. And I revealed to her that she was thinking of herself as being "Sympathetic". She freaked out and I loved it. I will be keeping this in my go to arsenal of quick propless effects for repeated use.


Propless Chronologue

Overall customer rating: ★★★

reviewed by Ray Jack (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2024)

Propless ChronologueI have been performing a version of Bob Cassidy's Chronologue with my own set of handwritten diaries for the past several years. So I was intrigued how Chronologue can be made 'Propless' and picked this up - and happy that I did. Using his own birthday, a helper arrives at a playing card - this process is basic and brilliant. Nothing is spoken or written down - everything is done in his head by the helper. And you can reveal the lucky card directly without fishing. I will be using this. Especially as a follow up to my regular Chronologue routine.


Think Link

Overall customer rating: ★★★★★

reviewed by Ray Jack (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★ (Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2024)

Think LinkUsually, I tend to forget the process in propless routines if I do not perform that routine regularly. But this one is an exception, I feel. The process here is simple, direct and difficult to forget once you understand the underlying principle. The theme of travel and countries is both interesting and relatable. I tried the first routine (Argentina) on a colleague today and it worked like a charm.


ZIP: zodiac prediction

Overall customer rating: ★★★★★

reviewed by Ray Jack
Rating: ★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2024)

ZIP: zodiac predictionA convoluted method that turns a simple method into a complex one and you cannot even give out your card as a souvenir. Disappointing.


Month ID

Overall customer rating: ★★★★★

reviewed by Ray Jack
Rating: ★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2024)

Month IDThis is a lengthy math process. I found it quite complex. After trying to wrap my head around it for a full day, I gave up. It seemed a lot of hard work just to reveal the month of birth.


Zodiac Oracle

Overall customer rating: ★★★★

reviewed by Ray Jack (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2024)

Zodiac OracleThis is a smart idea in principle. A very clever application of the classic clock trick. But the downside is the laborious counting procedure. It is almost like dealing two full deck of playing cards. Although a shortcut is given, it makes the process a little suspicious. But overall a good idea to have in your arsenal.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)