Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos
Home / Reviews / David Burmeister

Read What David Burmeister Is Saying

67 ★★★★★ reviews
1 ★★★★★ reviews
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 68 reviews) Pages: <   1  2  3  4  > 


Stebbins Surprise Stack

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 10 June, 2017)

Stebbins Surprise StackThe UNKNOWN MENTALIST should be named THE UNKNOWN AMAZING MENTALIST!!! This is another GREAT EBOOK! It is one of the most simple yet DECEPTIVE Stebbins stacks I have ever seen. Naturally it will take me a bit to master this. In my opinion every mentalist needs ALL of the UNKNOWN MENTALISTS card stack systems in their libraries. I'm very amazed with this and will learn the simple math that goes with this. WELL DONE UNKNOWN MENTALIST!


6 Special Stebbins Stacks in 60 Startling Seconds

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 10 June, 2017)

6 Special Stebbins Stacks in 60 Startling SecondsEven though I prefer THE SLOKA DECK STACK and THE KARMA DECK STACK I really like this EBOOK. This is very thought provoking material that will take me a bit of time to get down but I will use it. I am very familiar with deck stacks. I'm just really amazed with this and didn't know really how versatile the stebbins stack is. Like many mentalists, I've always assumed that the Stebbins was basically just for beginners. I was wrong. Everyone needs to buy this. It will open your eyes to this stack. Well done UNKNOWN MENTALIST!


Psycherotika

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Sunday 28 May, 2017)

PsycherotikaThis is another very unusual approach to a word test that I like very well. The UNKNOWN MENTALIST has done it again. I think I'm going to use this effect followed by the word list in WORLDS WITHIN WORDS ....OR THE GROW DEVILS PRINCIPLE. Either way I won't go wrong. This will pack a nice one two punch to the spectators and can be used close up or on stage. I recommend this highly! UNKNOWN MENTALIST, I'm glad to have you as a friend!


Mind Spark 1: Propless Sign Divination

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Sunday 28 May, 2017)

Mind Spark 1: Propless Sign DivinationMore high praise for the UNKNOWN MENTALIST. This is another GREAT star sign divination. If you want to go entirely prop less with a number of spectators, do this effect followed by SIGNATURE and then WORLDS WITHIN WORDS STAR SIGN ROUTINE. OR if you want a few props use this followed by ZODIAK GODS or HAPPY BIRTHDAY STRANGER or STAR SIGNATURE. Either way you can't go wrong. Once again, well done my friend. You are definitely an asset to the mentalism community. I recommend this very highly!!! What a great approach to unusual mentalism procedures.


Paz

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017)

PazI definitely recommend this. This and seeing signs ARE worth having!


Kalendar Clairvoyance

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 06 May, 2017)

Kalendar ClairvoyanceAnother GREAT EFFECT by the UNKNOWN MENTALIST, my favorites in this material are ROMAN ENIGMA and BLIND DATE 1. In fact I printed three copies of ROMAN ENIGMA on cardstock, then I performed the effect on my wife and blew her away with it. It's that good and very easy to do. All the material here is GREAT no matter what you choose to. I think I'll start carrying around ADVANCED BRAIN KNEWMEROLOGY, ROMAN ENIGMA, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY STRANGER along with a few other effects that I have. WHAT A CLOSE UP PRESENTATION. This has my highest recommendation!


Happy Birthday Stranger

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2017)

Happy Birthday StrangerThe UNKNOWN MENTALIST has done it again!!! First of all, I received the HAPPY BIRTHDAY STRANGER cards in the mail yesterday. The cards are first class quality. Again, thank you UNKNOWN MENTALIST and Chris W. for this. In my opinion, this is the BEST divination I know of from the UNKNOWN MENTALIST for a STAR SIGN, AURA COLORS, WORD CHARACTERISTIC, and birth date, not to say the other sign routines of the UNKNOWN MENTALIST are bad...GET THEM ALL! You can definitely present this routine as is if you want to, it's that good! I personally will probably give a color reading for the ZODIAC AURA COLORS, information from the WEB for a persons ZODIAC SIGN, also a cold reading on the ZODIAC SIGN, and end by revealing the spectator's birthday! People will believe I'm an authority when it comes to astrology. Also the mystical presentation in the effect will add to me being an authority! I can't give a number rating on this...it's that GOOD! Thanks again UNKNOWN MENTALIST!


The Grow Devils Principle

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2017)

The Grow Devils PrincipleThe UNKNOWN MENTALIST has done it again!!! I give this a 100 + rating. I have to agree with the other review. This is ABSOLUTELY GENIUS! I would have never thought of it. I thought my variations in the UNKNOWN MENTALISTS other word EBOOK was great but this knocks it out of the water. Atlas Brookings THE PRODIGAL is an encyclopedia of PA'S but this EBOOK is another SIMPLE, system on the same level as long as you use a prompter. Again, I hope people don't buy this EBOOK so I can have these secrets all to myself!!! I bought 2 other products from the UNKNOWN MENTALIST but it will probably take awhile to review them because I'm so amazed with this. Also, IMAGINE what it would be like to MEMORIZE a few of these effects and do them totally impromptu at any time with any spectator. To sum it up this is a really incredible demonstration of psychic phenomena and I believe that no matter what effect(s) you do from this EBOOK will drive the sceptics crazy!!!


Quirkey

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017)

QuirkeyWhat can I say? I am in complete awe over this effect by the UNKNOWN MENTALIST.

Needless to say I had printed up my own copy of this effect within 5 minutes after reading the instructions.

I give it a 25+ rating.

Thank you for putting out your amazing effects and giving it to us undeserving mortals who pretend to be gods with your ideas.

Way to go UNKNOWN MENTALIST!!!


Pskycards

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017)

PskycardsAnother nice effect by the UNKNOWN MENTALIST and MICHAEL LYTH. I haven't used this yet but plan to. I can see that this simple effect will leave the spectator speechless and in my opinion that after you get used to the principle involved you can use this on multiple spectators at the same time. Not bad for a business card(s) effect. I give this a 20+ rating.


Instant Infinity

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017)

Instant InfinityThis is another winner by the UNKNOWN MENTALIST!!! You wont really find anything new in this ebook but I never thought of updating these effects in this way. I know that I will use this material every now and then. Again the UNKNOWN MENTALIST is a brilliant thinker updating this material and giving it life again! I give this a 15+ for the impact it will have on spectators.


Worlds Within Words

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016)

Worlds Within WordsThis is a brilliant, unusual approach to PA's from a brilliant, gifted mentalist. Once the principles are fully understood you can make a PA of about anything you can imagine. The sky's the limit. If you have this ebook and THE PRODIGAL you definitely have DYNAMITE EFFECTS in your hands. I'll give this a 25+ rating. Well done my friend.


Karma Deck Psyclical

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016)

Karma Deck PsyclicalWhat can I say, This is an ebook worth having along with all the other Karma Deck material. This is a simple way to know the suit and value of any card in the deck. I give the UNKNOWN MENTALIST another 20+ rating with this!!! Well done my friend. One more round of applause to the UNKNOWN MENTALIST!


ZIP: zodiac prediction

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016)

ZIP: zodiac predictionI really did like the Month ID way more than Zodiac Prediction. I guessed the method used before I purchased this. I'm NOT saying that this is a bad effect but I'm just not big on the method. Month ID makes up for the bundle but who can argue at the price this is. I'm sure this will work for a lot of people though.


Month ID

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016)

Month IDI recommend this effect highly. With the bonus fake article you can simply read the article out loud and have the spectator participate and know their month of birth WITHOUT ANY MEMORY WORK!!! By the way, I printed the article on cardstock...it looks like a real old (2003) article.

At this point I will ask the spectator to concentrate on their month of birth and I will reveal it. Now I will ask the spectator for their Zodiac digit, then start a memorized cold reading (ALA Larry Becker's Stunners Plus Graphology effect) as follows:

People born during the month of (MONTH) with a Zodiac Number of (ZODIAC NUMBER) then cold reading statements. Again I highly recommend this. The article takes away some of the memory work and I can use my memory work on the cold reading statements.

For price and the effect itself I give this a 20+. Please note that I am collecting all sorts of Star Sign based revelations so I am just saying this is an unusual approach that will work for me when the conditions are right.


Seeing Signs

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2016)

Seeing SignsI recommend this effect highly. It does seem impossible that this effect could be done as is written but that is EXACTLY what happens.

I give this effect a 20+ rating in my opinion.

I am so amazed with zodiac sign divinations and variations that I'm going to collect as many as possible!

I will definitely buy more material from Fraser Parker.

Well done my friend.


Kolossal Kisser

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Sunday 06 November, 2016)

Kolossal KisserThis is another GREAT effect by the UNKNOWN MENTALIST.

I like the Ouija Board routine with the playing cards and also the number routine.

In the playing card effect I printed the playing card grid on one side and the Ouija Board on the other on a 5 x 7 setting on the computer. I also made my prediction on card stock on a 5 x 7 setting. I plan on laminating both the grid and the prediction. This way I can just have the spectator look at the Ouija side until I have them turn to the grid side to find their card. This way I can use the props for a long time until I make another set up.

I simply printed and will also print the number grid and also the prediction 5 x 7 and laminate them also.

Sometimes it takes me a while to think the effect over in my mind as I'm familiar with the original KK effect but I believe this effect will be well worth it. I'm still pondering over the second KK effect and will definitely buy the last one.


Karma Kosmic Kalender

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Monday 31 October, 2016)

Karma Kosmic KalenderI compliment THE UNKNOWN MENTALIST with another GREAT 20+ EFFECT!!!

It takes some time in preparing the pocket calendar but it is really simple after you go through a couple of months.

I set my calendar up with the SLOKA deck stack myself. I used the random suit stack with it to help make it even more deceptive. If you don't have this stack...BUY IT!

You could use this effect close up with two, three, or four spectators but I think I will prefer using just one.

After I explain TIME and SPACE to the spectator and finding out which they are I will proceed with the effect from that point.

After I pick up the playing card telepathically I will tell the spectator what the playing card means (Except for the Ace of Spades, the death card. I will make up my own personally meaning for it. You can also say that this is the spectators lucky playing card and give the spectator some cold reading statements and even add in information about their zodiac sign also. This effect can be another reputation maker!!!

By the way, I have a playing card reading book at home but I'm sure you could find something about playing card meanings and lucky cards and also cold reading at Lybrary.com or on the internet.

Again, Well done UNKNOWN MENTALIST


Zodiak Gods

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2016)

Zodiak GodsThe UNKNOWN MENTALIST and LYBRARY.COM has done it again.

First of all this effect is one at the top of my list from the UNKNOWN MENTALIST.

This is an excellent way to get information about the spectators ZODIAC SIGN, ZODIAC GODS, and any other information you care to give regarding their sign.

The amount of information you give will depend on the amount of information you want to memorize...Lucky Numbers, Colors, etc.

You can also give some cold reading info with the spectators sign AND/OR information that you look up on line regarding the spectators sign.

In my opinion I give this a 20+ rating and I PREDICT that this effect will be used for a very long time.

I also want to give Chris credit for this at Lybrary.COM. The cards mailed to you are excellent quality and I will probably buy more on rare occasions even after this effect goes up in price. The cards will last a long time.

Again, Well done UNKNOWN MENTALIST


Advanced Brain Knewmerology

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: ★★★★★ (Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016)

Advanced Brain KnewmerologyI thought I had better write a review on this. This in my opinion is ONE OF THE BEST EFFECTS OF THE UNKNOWN MENTALIST. I give it a 20+ rating. If you like this make sure you also check out ELEMENTAL, and his STAR SIGN DIVINATION effects also. THEY ARE GREAT!!! Not from THE UNKNOWN MENTALIST, you might check out ASTRO GEMS which is a STAR SIGN divination and a different type of mental effect called FARMACOLOGY also. In my opinion they are also good mental effects and are sold by lybrary.com

Displaying 21 to 40 (of 68 reviews) Pages: <   1  2  3  4  > 
Sunday 21 July, 2019
© 2019 Lybrary.com