Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Reviews

Read What angularjs reactjs Is Saying

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 21 reviews) Pages:  1  2  > 


Secrets' Weapons

reviewed by angularjs reactjs
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Thursday 07 September, 2017)

Secrets' WeaponsA lot of killer effects are written in this ebook. Most of them are easy to do and impromptu. If you never try this type of effects you should take a look. If you have used this type of technique, Gerard Zitta provides you a clever way to ask only one question and instantly know important information (Better way than his previous release. The improvement make the effect much more easier to do over the phone). Also, I like the variety of presentation ideas given in this release. Highly Recommended!


Couvert Peek

reviewed by angularjs reactjs
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017)

Couvert PeekThis method is a worker. I spend one week to get familiar with a move then I went out and performed. After I performed yesterday, I found out that it doesn't have to spend one week. The move can be delay or even pause a little bit. Once you understand a core concept you will perform easily. Trust me, This one is deceptive as Dark Arts. I tested it already.


S.P.I.T: Secretly Peeked Information Technique

reviewed by angularjs reactjs (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017)

S.P.I.T: Secretly Peeked Information TechniqueVery Deceptive, Very Easy

You can do it with a few business cards/index cards or the whole stack.

Method 1, Impromptu.

Method 2, Require set up which is really 3 seconds to make, few minutes to tune. Improve method 1 with more safe option. In my opinion it is more reliable than method 1.

Method 3, Variation of method 2


Credit Kard Tantra

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017)

Credit Kard TantraYes! It is classic principle but "powerful" with "Credit Kard Tantra" as well. Like any other "principle" you won't believe what you just read. Super Easy to Learn. 12 routines and 5 methods. IMHO, Only first 2 methods is worth a price. Oh some of them can be done over the phone,video call even facebook chat!


Running Cut Force

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017)

Running Cut ForceOkay. If you are a beginner buy this! If you like simplicity buy this! Super Easy!


Think of Anything in the World

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2017)

Think of Anything in the World-This is a great Psychological force. If you are an Asian you would know that most of the "Western" Psychological force is not work with your culture. Here is a good example to internationalize it.

-A lot of Gerard principles for "propless" is explained here.

-Good for casual situation.

-If you want something Bold and Challenge to perform. This is for you!

-I will you use this!


Positive Positive

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017)

Positive PositiveThis is my first Positive/Negative purchase after I heard that for a while. Plain simple method with beautiful patter.


Birthday Card

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017)

Birthday CardNo math operation unless you can count 1 to 10. The method itself is self-working. Practice your patter then you can blow people away!


Coin Games

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017)

Coin GamesThis routine is a great way to entertain with any situation. You only write something down on writable material and perform. With preparation and patter this can be "Sure-fire" method.


Mimosa

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017)

Mimosa220 pages ebook with $30. Come on. This ebook will give you a flexibility guide and application of "MIMOSA". The principle can be "easily" adapt to current version of "ANDROID" and "IPHONE". I mean..."EASY". You might think "ADROID" and "IPHONE" change very fast through time. No problem. This principle is that "SOLID". Take your time read this ebook. Set up your phone. Practice your patter. Practice "Thing" you need to do. Enjoy.


Cheat Hand

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2017)

Cheat HandAnother "Lie Detector" effect that you can use with your remote friends. If you already performed that kind of patter, you will nail it with this one too. The price is also fair. If you never read this author's ebook before, you can start with this one. You will see how he emphasize his ebook.


Ostrakinda

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2017)

OstrakindaOstrakinda is a great effect. If you want to never read about "Which Hand" or "Head or Tail" before, this is a great starting point. I read this ebook today. You will see in the ebook it was revised multiple times. That means you will get the best explanation, patter, presentation and also "additional ideas". After I practice the patters, I will definitely use it with my friends via facebook video call.


Mark of the Devil: Six Slick Routines with a Marked Deck

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2017)

Mark of the Devil: Six Slick Routines with a Marked DeckThis ebook is really beautiful.

The way he teach the patters clarify everything you need to go out and perform.

I tricked my professor with his patter. Just choose your best patter for each person.


6801

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2017)

6801This ebook breakdown a classic force to pieces and explain how to utilize from it.

I learn this classic force from this ebook and the author also prepare a different forces base on the fundamental too.

The presentation and patters are well explained here. They are ready to adapt to your style.


Rosemary's Baby

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2017)

Rosemary's BabyI buy this from another source but I don't want to feel disappointed like me.

This is really bad teaching. He teach how to create prop but really really rough in presentation.

No patter teach. The author spend very few statement to describe his effect.

I can't say effect or method is bad but no example, no scenario, really bad explanation.

I think the author should edit this version, refine it or even make a short youtube video to explain it to compensate what is in the ebook.

If you don't believe me, buy this book and have fun with the content.


The Illusion of Choice

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017)

The Illusion of ChoiceClassic method with new plot. Beautiful patter and happy ending.


A.T.M. Divination

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017)

A.T.M. DivinationGreat Effect for "street magic". Where ever that has an ATM machine.

You can focus on your presentation and the author also prepare several references to research further for a "safety net".


Low Vision Marking System

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017)

Low Vision Marking SystemI bought this and transform my deck right away to test with my "existing system"

This little ebook is the best system for the "Low Vision" as the title say.

The system make a "contrast" identification. When you read it at the first time you might worry about it but finally the system is very powerful.

Also, the author provides the comparative information to look further in the reference.

Good purchase!


Mentalism Masterclass 2: readings

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017)

Mentalism Masterclass 2: readingsThis book teach you exactly as the title. A bunch of techniques is mentioned to "read" and how to develop your "reading" skill further.

"Reading" was mentioned a little bit in "Freeform mentalism" dvd/download but didn't prepare the detail.

If you are a beginner that buy some Peter products already, you would notice that he do a lot of cold(maybe not that cold, read this book if you want to know more) reading without knowing a person before.

I tried some of his technique a couple hours ago. The spectator was shudder.

oh, I'm totally beginner.


Psilent Library Psychic Librarian

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017)

Psilent Library Psychic LibrarianThis is another self-working. A lot of great idea in this ebook. I just used the routine in the afternoon. Just focus on your "Presentation" and refine it to fit your context. Also those bonus in this ebook are worth a price.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 21 reviews) Pages:  1  2  > 
11/19/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com