Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Reviews

Read What Michael Lyth Is Saying

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 97 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  > 


The 59 Second Birthday Divination

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2018)

The 59 Second Birthday DivinationCarry in your wallet for this on the move working effect guaranteed to amaze.


XPERT (X Personality Test)

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2018)

XPERT (X Personality Test)Great and easy to perform if you have the right performing skills which is a must for successful magicians. This fits well in my lybrary of the section marked ''unknown mentalist'' next to 99 more of his works


Magic Handbook (Science and Mechanics)

reviewed by Michael Lyth
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2018)

Magic Handbook (Science and Mechanics)I have a physical original copy in my working library it is is like the masked magician in paper back or a early Patrick Page Big Book of Magic secrets are old but well worth the read for beginners as is the Patrick Page book you just have to adapt to today's market.


Lucky Deck

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Wednesday 21 February, 2018)

Lucky DeckBecause of health reasons preventing from working I had to miss the opportunity to purchase at introductory offer due to funds been extremely tight but after scrimping and saving I purchased at full price!! because I know that this authors works are mind stimulating and very very practical if willing to put the hours practice before performing I also purchased his other two latest books but haven't read them yet So well done to the author who is nearly reaching his 100 written work on here at the Lybrary...


Fez Please

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2018)

Fez PleaseQuiz in the picture cover Can you spot two famous magicians who I knew as a friend? A famous meeting place A not so famous magician And a well-known children’s song Just for fun your prize a chance to freely download this booklet


Perfection One-Man Mindreading Act

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Wednesday 13 December, 2017)

Perfection One-Man Mindreading ActA great piece of magic history which can be adapted if felt necessary? and used to a large stage audience.Read for the History Part and even better practice to suit own style and perform a classic.Not to be over looked because of its age!!


Killerz!

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 09 October, 2017)

Killerz!All the other revues cover all the best bits with 100% accuracy, but lets remember 7 effects for a small cost and any one new to the author will not be disappointing.


Cyclops

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 09 October, 2017)

CyclopsI kept one eye open whilst I read with great interest and practised the routine then performed for a few magician friends. An excellent cups and balls routine for my arsenal.


Mind Spark 4: Mummy Mystery Multiplied

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 04 September, 2017)

Mind Spark 4: Mummy Mystery MultipliedJust one of many available out in dealer magic effects land. All effects of the magic variety can and should be worked with new methods of presentation in mind don't be put off by price or simplicity it is your own performance skills that create the illusion.


Super Star Bundle

reviewed by Michael Lyth
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017)

Super Star BundlePurchased individually would total just under £60.00 UK pounds. All the books are worth the full price of this author work so make use of this super star bundle and get to know the author through his creative writings. I always look forward to reading and putting the works in to action with a responsive audience. A great deal.


Dark Corners

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Wednesday 16 August, 2017)

Dark CornersFrom the seed of growth from this creative thinking Mind I have watched followed to this day with all his works in my own working Lybrary and I would recommend any one with a Interest in mentalism to try one or more of his work's. this one may take some late nights into early morning to read and get your head around but once done give it the practice time in, put your own signature on it and I am sure you will have a vary different stage effect to win your audience over.


Openers and Closers 3

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017)

Openers and Closers 3Paul Lelekis writes a revue of OPENERS AND CLOSERS 3 on Rick Carruth site magicroadshow.com which Rick reviewed for the Magic Roadshow. I purchase most of my books in PDF format from two main sites this been the main one. So to encourage others to read, follow or just study this authors work all I can say the other revues do this work full justice so all I will say value for Money and usable material. Well done to the author Paul for this contribution to the magic family of magicians.


Happy Birthday Stranger

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017)

Happy Birthday Stranger80 products in my working lybrary of books all by this Author along with physical props where available some of which are not my own style but are stimulating of this old brain to re think what is already known about mentalism recommended Author to follow.


The Cerebral Approach: Book One

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 10 April, 2017)

The Cerebral Approach: Book OneExcellent value and very practical material too and beautiful when practised well before performing to any audience


13 Steps to Mind Maintenance for Magicians and Mentalists

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017)

13 Steps to Mind Maintenance for Magicians and MentalistsJust because something is given to you for free does not mean it is of no value sometimes a author wants you to open your mind and be creative with what you have learnt all information is priceless when use correctly


The Svengali Fooler

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017)

The Svengali FoolerBuy if not all ready owned two Svengali decks and one matching deck and make two sets up one for each jacket pocket when doing walk around a nice little fooler recommended for fooling magician friends too.

Haven worn out through heavy practice I purchased 2 Bicycle Svengali decks + plus free deck of cards from a well known auction site and I was back up and working, lesson learnt if you like a effect have more than one set.


Marpis

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017)

MarpisIn order to help Tommy's friend who lost her work due to a serious health issue (pulmonary hypertension and multiple sclerosis) he decide to help her by raising money through his eBooks and he is offering an insane deal. And that is what it is exactly a insane deal I have only read one so fare and it is quality workable magic. A great deal of work on the ACAAN is not to be missed and Bonus: Michael Kociolek added two of his own eBooks to the bundle and Peter Duffie added four of his eBooks. so what are you waiting for its cold and these collective works will definitely take your mind off the temperature. If you live in warmer climates ? do you want a guest?


Magician's DIY Tips and Tricks

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017)

Magician's DIY Tips and TricksI would be surprised if any reader could not find something they could use, improve or create an alternative this i will give pride and place in my working lybrary and return without a kite but in search for inspiration I use the wax found on some cheese. which comes in various colours red I have used for back of bicycle playing cards when attaching thread of the invisible variety. black for for black art boxes for spook shows so read this book and find answers to a problem you may have with a effect also if you collect a large amount of wax of cheese you can roll it into a golf ball size sphere which is good for hand exercises for old stiff fingers we all will have a tip or two why not send it to Chris so this work can expand?


Magic Variety Pack

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2016)

Magic Variety Packexactly what the other revues have said and good to see Rick Carruth of magic news and roadshow fame and not forgetting Magic Tips and Tricks [Book] and also to see /read his revues after recent health problems but for me as is all Paul's past works purchased true value for money and mind stimulating too well done Paul


Pskycards

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2016)

PskycardsConstructive Criticism is I found it difficult to copy the art work, but not deterred, I did my own, so I could work as soon as I print from art work. Nice effect worth the work.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 97 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  > 
08/19/2018
© 2018 Lybrary.com