Lybrary.com: ebooks and download videos Search All  Title  Author 
Home / Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 101 to 120 (of 1188 reviews) Pages: <  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  > 


Hellstromism (Nelson)

reviewed by Cortez Magicus (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017)

Hellstromism (Nelson)This was a fascinating read. Interestingly, this author claims that this book is the only authentic account of the feats of Axel Hellstrom.


Low Vision Marking System

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017)

Low Vision Marking SystemI bought this and transform my deck right away to test with my "existing system"

This little ebook is the best system for the "Low Vision" as the title say.

The system make a "contrast" identification. When you read it at the first time you might worry about it but finally the system is very powerful.

Also, the author provides the comparative information to look further in the reference.

Good purchase!


13 Steps to Mind Maintenance for Magicians and Mentalists

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017)

13 Steps to Mind Maintenance for Magicians and MentalistsJust because something is given to you for free does not mean it is of no value sometimes a author wants you to open your mind and be creative with what you have learnt all information is priceless when use correctly


The Svengali Fooler

reviewed by Michael Lyth (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017)

The Svengali FoolerBuy if not all ready owned two Svengali decks and one matching deck and make two sets up one for each jacket pocket when doing walk around a nice little fooler recommended for fooling magician friends too.

Haven worn out through heavy practice I purchased 2 Bicycle Svengali decks + plus free deck of cards from a well known auction site and I was back up and working, lesson learnt if you like a effect have more than one set.


The Svengali Fooler

reviewed by David Devlin
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017)

The Svengali FoolerI cannot believe that this is being sold for only a lousy $3. This is very clever.


Psychic Show Cancelled

reviewed by Devin Knight (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017)

Psychic Show CancelledAn interesting and fun read, well worth the low price. Experienced performers will chuckle as they will recall the same things happening to them. There were situations in this PDF I could relate to.


Mentalism Masterclass 2: readings

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017)

Mentalism Masterclass 2: readingsThis book teach you exactly as the title. A bunch of techniques is mentioned to "read" and how to develop your "reading" skill further.

"Reading" was mentioned a little bit in "Freeform mentalism" dvd/download but didn't prepare the detail.

If you are a beginner that buy some Peter products already, you would notice that he do a lot of cold(maybe not that cold, read this book if you want to know more) reading without knowing a person before.

I tried some of his technique a couple hours ago. The spectator was shudder.

oh, I'm totally beginner.


Psilent Library Psychic Librarian

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017)

Psilent Library Psychic LibrarianThis is another self-working. A lot of great idea in this ebook. I just used the routine in the afternoon. Just focus on your "Presentation" and refine it to fit your context. Also those bonus in this ebook are worth a price.


Instant Infinity

reviewed by Sarin Suriyakoon (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017)

Instant InfinityThis is a great routine. The theory itself is self-working and can be modified to fit to your style easily. I tested it with my friends and work very smooth. You can fully focus on your presentation.


Psilent Library Psychic Librarian

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017)

Psilent Library Psychic LibrarianThis is extraordinary ! I have known the 2 basic principles in play here, almost all my life. But the way these are combined by the author - just simply brilliant. This can be a game changer - tis that good. Hats off to the author. Practically nothing for the performer to do - except present it well. All else is self working and unbelievably hands off - real pleasure to perform. Excellent work - highly recommended.


Forbidden Wisdom

reviewed by Scott Druid (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017)

Forbidden WisdomFor anyone wanting to get into readings - get this one right away. One can learn a vast range of topics and techniques in the quickest possible time. A lot of ground is covered without fluff or fillers. I really enjoyed this one.


Quirkey

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017)

QuirkeyThis is a trick with a great punch. Theme is universally appealing. Self working and easy to do. Routine construction is very clever. Good value for money


Entertaining with Hypnotism

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017)

Entertaining with HypnotismFor a hypnotism rookie like me, this was a good primer with essential fundamentals. Although some parts seem dated, I could learn what's worth many times the small asking price.


Eddie's Dumbfounders with Cards

reviewed by Loki Jedi (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017)

Eddie's Dumbfounders with CardsOverall I learnt some new things and is good value for money. Some pros n cons -

Pros - All self working, no slights, borrowed deck and some interesting principles.

Cons - Tricks have 'longish' process. A lot of dealing n counting involved.

But once I understood the basic principle, I could structure the tricks to suit my style.


Quirkey

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017)

QuirkeyWhat can I say? I am in complete awe over this effect by the UNKNOWN MENTALIST.

Needless to say I had printed up my own copy of this effect within 5 minutes after reading the instructions.

I give it a 25+ rating.

Thank you for putting out your amazing effects and giving it to us undeserving mortals who pretend to be gods with your ideas.

Way to go UNKNOWN MENTALIST!!!


Pskycards

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017)

PskycardsAnother nice effect by the UNKNOWN MENTALIST and MICHAEL LYTH. I haven't used this yet but plan to. I can see that this simple effect will leave the spectator speechless and in my opinion that after you get used to the principle involved you can use this on multiple spectators at the same time. Not bad for a business card(s) effect. I give this a 20+ rating.


Instant Infinity

reviewed by David Burmeister (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017)

Instant InfinityThis is another winner by the UNKNOWN MENTALIST!!! You wont really find anything new in this ebook but I never thought of updating these effects in this way. I know that I will use this material every now and then. Again the UNKNOWN MENTALIST is a brilliant thinker updating this material and giving it life again! I give this a 15+ for the impact it will have on spectators.


Cartomancy: Fortune Telling Using Playing Cards with The Advanced Marsi System

reviewed by Shuyi Chou
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017)

Cartomancy: Fortune Telling Using Playing Cards with The Advanced Marsi SystemI already bought Julian Moore's Cartomancy, it was great, I learned my card reading skill from the book. I saw this book's advertise on magiccafe. I want to learn more on cartomancy so I bought this product, but after I received the product, I was very upset, totally waste of money. Very Poor quality product, the MP3 file is very poor recording quality with a lot of noise, only 2 pages of PDF file, and charging for 35 US dollars...I just can't believe this is what I bought. Sorry I learned nothing from it and was pissed off. Really disappointed. This product should not be published. I would not buy anything from this author anymore. I would recommend those who want to learn cartomancy to buy Julian Moore's book.


Mostly Perfect / Perfectly Possible: Combo

reviewed by Angela X (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017)

Mostly Perfect / Perfectly Possible: ComboThese are a couple of cool methods for doing instant magic squares. Easy to learn and quick to perform. Just a bit of practice and you are on your way. Once acquired, these will be your permanent assets. Easy on pocket too.


Quirkey

reviewed by Angela X (confirmed purchase)
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!] (Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017)

QuirkeyThe way this author seems to pluck principles and presentations out of thin air, it is sometimes mind boggling to think of. The way unsolved mysteries is used to create this classy routine using a dead simple equation is truly praiseworthy. Just like his Trialogue and Kosmic Kalendar, this too creates an unusual mystic impact. Yet cakewalk to perform.

Displaying 101 to 120 (of 1188 reviews) Pages: <  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  > 
09/21/2017
© 2017 Lybrary.com